skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN 55108
PHONE: 651-649-5421
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-643-3013
EMAIL: mediation.services.bms@state.mn.us


Staff Listing as of June 2021


Johnson, Janet L.
Commissioner
651-649-5426
Stockstead, Mike       Deputy Commissioner  651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Belton, Earnest Mediator 651-649-5445 earnest.belton@state.mn.us
Doncavage, Todd Mediator 651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Schmidt, Tiffany Mediator 651-649-5423 tiffany.schmidt@state.mn.us
Seime, Kari Mediator 651-649-5447 kari.seime@state.mn.us
Thompson, Marshall Mediator 651-539-1403 marshall.thompson@state.mn.us
Vannelli, Dan Mediator 651-649-5444 daniel.vannelli@state.mn.us
Vergin, Serena Mediator 651-649-5428 serena.vergin@state.mn.us
Villarreal, Johnny Mediator 651-649-5435 johnny.villarreal@state.mn.us
Lebsock, Taylor    
Office Administrative Specialist, Senior     
651-649-5436
taylor.lebsock@state.mn.us
Stevenson, Shaina-Marie    
Office Administrative Specialist, Senior     
651-649-5424
shaina-marie.stevenson@state.mn.us
Lewenstein, Ian
Program Admin Principle    
651-539-1414  
ian.lewenstein@state.mn.us
back to top