skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN 55108
PHONE: 651-649-5421
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-643-3013

Staff Listing as of September 2017

Doncavage, Todd Commissioner 651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Johnson, Janet L. Labor Mediation Manager 651-649-5426 janet.johnson@state.mn.us
Belton, Earnie Mediator 651-649-5445 earnest.belton@state.mn.us
Stockstead, Mike Mediator 651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Kielblock, Jill Mediator 651-649-5428 jill.kielblock@state.mn.us
Vannelli, Dan Mediator 651-649-5444 daniel.vannelli@state.mn.us
Villarreal, Johnny Mediator 651-649-5435 johnny.villarreal@state.mn.us
Brown, Anthony
Mediator
651-649-5447    
anthony.brown@state.mn.us
Levison, Mariah OCDR Manager 651-539-1409 mariah.levison@state.mn.us
Bartholomay, Dave OCDR Program Coordinator 651-539-1402 dave.bartholomay@state.mn.us
Clifford, Carol
Administrative Support
651-649-5423
carol.clifford@state.mn.us
Gomez, Juan Administrative Support 651-539-1403 juan.gomez@state.mn.us
Klein, Samuel 
Administrative Support 651-649-5424
samuel.klein@state.mn.us
back to top