skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN 55108
PHONE: 651-649-5421
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-643-3013

Staff Listing as of November 2018

Doncavage, Todd Commissioner 651-649-5431
Johnson, Janet L. Labor Mediation Manager 651-649-5426
Belton, Earnie Mediator 651-649-5445
Stockstead, Mike Mediator 651-649-5432
Kielblock, Jill Mediator 651-649-5428
Vannelli, Dan Mediator 651-649-5444
Villarreal, Johnny Mediator 651-649-5435
Levison, Mariah
OCDR Manager
Bartholomay, Dave OCDR Program Coordinator 651-539-1402
Clifford, Carol Administrative Support 651-539-1402

back to top