skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN 55108
PHONE: 651-649-5421
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-643-3013

Staff Listing as of February 2019

Johnson, Janet L. Commissioner 651-649-5426 janet.johnson@state.mn.us
Stockstead, Mike       Deputy Commissioner  651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Belton, Earnie Mediator 651-649-5445 earnest.belton@state.mn.us
Doncavage, Todd Mediator 651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Kielblock, Jill Mediator 651-649-5428 jill.kielblock@state.mn.us
Vannelli, Dan Mediator 651-649-5444 daniel.vannelli@state.mn.us
Villarreal, Johnny Mediator 651-649-5435 johnny.villarreal@state.mn.us
Levison, Mariah
OCDR Manager
651-539-1409
mariah.levison@state.mn.us
Bartholomay, Dave OCDR Program Coordinator 651-539-1402 dave.bartholomay@state.mn.us
Aguilar, Marisol    
Administrative Support    
651-649-5436
marisol.aguilar@state.mn.us
Clifford, Carol Administrative Support 651-649-5423 carol.clifford@state.mn.us
Stevenson, Shaina-Marie
Administrative Support   
651-649-5424   
shaina.stevenson@state.mn.us
back to top