skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1021 Bandana Blvd. E., Suite 226
Saint Paul, MN 55108

PHONE: 651-649-5421
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-539-0001


Staff Listing as of May 2024


Villarreal, Johnny
Commissioner
651-649-5435
Doncavage, Todd      Deputy Commissioner  651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Blaeser, Sandi Mediator 651-649-5447 sandi.blaeser@state.mn.us
Mabin, Jessica Mediator
651-649-5445 jessica.mabin@state.mn.us
Schmidt, Tiffany Mediator  651-649-5423 tiffany.schmidt@state.mn.us 
Stockstead, Michael Mediator 651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Thompson, Marshall Mediator  651-539-1403 marshall.thompson@state.mn.us
Traxler, Roxy Mediator  651-539-1405 roxy.traxler@state.mn.us
Vergin, Serena Mediator 651-649-5428 serena.vergin@state.mn.us
Lebsock, Taylor Exec 2 651-649-5436 taylor.lebsock@state.mn.us
Stevenson, Shaina-Marie Exec 2 651-649-5424 shaina-marie.stevenson@state.mn.us
Shoemaker, Tom Program Admin Coordinator 651-649-5444 tom.shoemaker@state.mn.us
back to top