skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Us

Phone: 651-201-3287


State Historic Preservation Office
Administration Building #203
50 Sherburne Ave. 
Saint Paul, MN 55155

To use SHPO files, please email

Amy Spong
Division Director & Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
Sarah Beimers
Environmental Review Program Manager
Leslie Coburn
Environmental Review Coordinator
Michele Decker
Administrative Specialist
Denis Gardner
National Register Historian
Kelly Gragg-Johnson
Environmental Review Specialist
Jim Krumrie
Cultural Resources Information Manager
Michael Koop
CLG Coordinator & Historic Preservation Specialist
David Mather
National Register Archaeologist
Ginny Way
National Register Architectural Historian
Natascha Wiener
Historical Architect
back to top