skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Members

smiling people in business wear sitting at a meeting table with papers, phones, and laptopsThe Cannabis Expungement Board consists of the following members: 

  • the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court or a designee 
  • the Attorney General or a designee 
  • one public defender, appointed by the Governor upon recommendation of the State Public Defender 
  • the Commissioner of Corrections or a designee 
  • one public member, prioritizing an individual with experience as an advocate for victims’ rights, appointed by the Governor
Chief Judge Susan Segal
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court Designee
To be determined
Attorney General designee
Amanda Brodhag
Public Defender member
Deputy Commissioner Safia Khan
Commissioner of Corrections designee
Rebecca St. George
Public Member with Relevant Experience as an Advocate for Victim’s Rights
back to top