skip to content
Primary navigation

About The Council

The Council is made up of 15 members. 11 of these are community members from across the African heritage diaspora and four legislative members, two from each party in the House and Senate. All of the Council's meetings are recorded and the full Council meetings are uploaded onto the Council's YouTube channel. To view the Council's YouTube channel, click here

back to top