html 574 html 34403 english Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-33888-64 Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage 2015-07-30T19:14:38.8030000Z 2020-01-09T21:25:51.2434408Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-01-09T15:25:51-0600 Upcoming Events See Full Calendar of Events loading... Tweets by CMAHMN html 37525 english 90th Legislature (2017 - 2018) / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-359448-64 2018-11-16T16:36:50.7700000Z 2019-12-19T18:23:26.4745386Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2019-12-19T12:23:26-0600 90th Legislature (2017 - 2018) Minnesota held its 90th regular legislative session from January 6th 2018 to May 18, 2017, and from January 6th 2018 until May ... html 54676 english Past Legislation / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-33849-64 Past Legislation 2015-07-30T18:59:23.4300000Z 2019-05-10T16:11:53.9898864Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-05-10T11:11:53-0500 88th Legislature (2013 - 2014) Minnesota held its regular legislative session from January 8 to May 20, 2013, and from February 25 to May 16, 2014. A special ... html 32173 english Policy Summit / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-411972-64 2019-11-27T16:51:03.7900000Z 2019-12-02T17:48:10.5257526Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2019-12-02T11:48:10-0600 Policy Summit On November 23rd, the Council held their 2019 Community Policy Summit. A few of the presentations are below and live video from the public safety, ... html 34495 english Community Resources / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-33871-64 Community Resources 2015-07-30T18:59:29.8270000Z 2017-12-14T16:33:41.1103500Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-12-14T10:33:41-0600 Resources No results found. Previous Next Resources html 32101 english 2020 Annual Meeting / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-416460-64 2020-01-16T22:18:21.5370000Z 2020-01-16T22:26:28.8114211Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2020-01-16T16:26:28-0600 2020 Annual Meeting On January 14th, the Council held their 2020 Annual Meeting. The presentations from the meeting are below. No results found. Previous ... html 20223 english Session Updates / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-359447-64 2018-11-16T16:35:58.8000000Z 2019-05-10T16:12:26.1778358Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2019-05-10T11:12:26-0500 Session Updates Session updates, agenda and important information can be found here. 2018 Elected Officials of African Heritage Last Modified: 11/6/2018 - 0 kb ... html 27040 english Community Events / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-354614-64 Additional events that are happening in the African Heritage community. Community Events Additional events that are happening in the African Heritage community. 2018-10-02T16:26:23.2300000Z 2020-01-09T15:31:51.6050086Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-01-09T09:31:51-0600 Community Events Here is a list of events that are happening in the African Heritage community. Governor's Martin Luther King Jr Day Celebration Jan. 20th, from ... html 19914 english 2019 Legislative Agenda / Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage tcm:32-372974-64 2019-02-22T19:36:59.1230000Z 2019-03-14T21:11:11.3630599Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2019-03-14T16:11:11-0500 2019 Legislative Agenda In order to address the racial disparities that exist across the board for Minnesotans of African Heritage in Minnesota, the Council ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Council for Minnesotan's of African Heritage Meeting, MINUTES Community News & Outreach Statement Letters of Support 2019-12-02t00