skip to content
Primary navigation

Contact Us/Directions

Health Licensing Board Building
Minnesota Board of Physical Therapy
335 Randolph Avenue
Suite 285
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
612-627-5406
Physical.therapy@state.mn.us

Get directions

Parking - There is visitor parking located at the front of the building near the main entrance.

Dates the MN Board of PT Office will be closed to observe the Holidays for 2024: Monday, January 1, 2024,  Monday, January 15, 2024, Monday, February 19, 2024, Monday, May 27, 2024, Wednesday, June 19, 2024, Thursday, July 4, 2024, Monday, September 2, 2024, Monday, November 11, 2024, Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2024, and Wednesday, December 25, 2024.



View Larger Map
back to top