skip to content
photo of computer keyboard, pen and a electronic tablet

Find a license in the A-Z Index

1. Refine the topic list by letter


2. Select a topic to view their list of licenses

Title: Water Conditioning Contractor
Alternate Title:
Description: Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry (DLI)
Subject: Water Conditioning
Creation Date: 9/11/2008 2:18:29 PM
Modification Date: 2/13/2024 8:43:27 AM
Agency Name: Labor and Industry (DLI), Minnesota Department of
Agency URL:
Agency Description: The agency oversees the state's programs for apprenticeship, construction codes and licensing, dual-training (PIPELINE Program), occupational safety and health, wage and hour standards, workers' compensation and youth skills training programs. The Office of Combative Sports, within the Department of Labor & Industry, ensures Minnesota's combative sporting events are conducted in a manner that minimizes injuries and ensures fair competition.
Agency Phone: 651-284-5005
Agency Fax: Agency URL:
Agency Address:
443 Lafayette Road N.

St. Paul
MN 55155

Division Name: Construction Codes and Licensing Division (CCLD)
Division URL:
Division Description:
Division Phone: Division Fax: Division URL:
Unit Name: Licensing and Certification Services
Unit URL:
Unit Description:
Unit Phone: 651-284-5034
Unit Fax: Contact person(s):
Unit URL:
Audience: Hold Application URL:
Renewal URL:
Versa URL:

Review :

Plumbing and Mechanical Contractors

     Water conditioning

For more information contact DLI at 651-284-5034 or

Rules: 4715.5800

Statutes: 326.60


Initial Application (NEW) - $188

Renewal Application (not expired) - $188

Renewal Application (expired includes late fee) - $278

Period of Issuance:

Length of Determination:
Other Info:
Activity: Water Conditioning
License Detail URL:

Plumbing and Mechanical Contractors

License and Registration Lookup

Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry (DLI)

back to top