skip to content
Primary navigation

Governor's Workforce Development Board Members

Naveen Aggarwal
Founder and Owner
Kiddiegarten School of Maple Grove
Hannah Alstead
Political and Labor Director
Teamsters Joint Council 32
Carol Anderson
Anderson Dairy Farms
Joshua Berg
Director of Services and Strategic Growth
Accessible Space
Michael Berndt
Inver Hills Community College
Nicole Blissenbach
Department of Labor and Industry
Deb Broberg
Executive Director
Real Time Talent
Bernadette Burnham
Minnesota AFL-CIO
Erin Campbell
Minnesota Management and Budget
Barry Davies
Business Manager
Iron Workers Local Union 512
Emma De Vera
State Library Programs Specialist
Minnesota Department of Education
David Dively
Executive Director
Minnesota Council on Disability
Kevion Ellis
Vice President of Business and Talent Development
St. Paul Area Chamber
Irene Fernando
Hennepin County
Jeanna Fortney
Minnesota Association of Workforce Boards
Shannon Geshick
Executive Director
Minnesota Indian Affairs Council
Jodi Harpstead
Department of Human Services
Troy Haugen
Director of Career and College Readiness
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
Samuel Heimlich
Business Representative
North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
Sia Her
Executive Director
Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans
Sen. John Hoffman
State Senator
Minnesota Senate
Ralph Jacobson
Chief Justice Equity and Inclusion Officer
Impact Power Solutions
Willie Jett
Department of Education
Steven Kalina
President and CEO
Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
Lance Louis
Chief Executive Officer
Louis Industries
Katie Lundmark
Regional Director of Operations
Nicole Mattson
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Care Providers of Minnesota
Gabriel Mooney
Corporate Project Manager
Central Boiler
Sen. Carla Nelson
State Senator
Minnesota Senate
Eric Nesheim
Managing Director - Digital Strategies
Literacy Minnesota
Dennis Olson Jr.
Office of Higher Education
Scott Olson
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Tuleah Palmer
Executive Director
Blandin Foundation
Scott Parker
Business Representative
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
Rep. Bernie Perryman
State Representative
State House
Dr. Paul Pribbenow
Augsburg University
Jeffrey Rainey
Economic Development Director
Dakota Electric Association
John Ramirez
Business Development Director
Latino Economic Development Center
Ali Rodway
Managing Consultant
Pepper Foster Consulting
Paul Schnell
Department of Corrections
Linda Sloan
Executive Director
Council for Minnesotans of African Heritage
Shannon Sloan
Vice President of Human Resources
North Memorial Health System
Roy Smith
Director, Workforce Development
Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board
Robert Stark
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
Jennifer Theisen
Chief People Officer
Stoneridge Software
Rosa Tock
Executive Director
Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs
Jeff Tollefson
President & CEO
Dee Torgerson
Vocational Rehabilitation Director
Department of Employment and Economic Development
Hanna Valento
Council Member
City of Forest Lake
Kyle Van Acker
Workforce Development Manager
Goodwill-Easter Seals Minnesota
Rep. Jay Xiong
State Representative
State House
back to top