skip to content
Primary navigation

Council Members

The members of the Minnesota Assistive Technology Advisory Council are:

David B. Andrews (Agency Representative)
State Services for the Blind
2200 University Avenue West #240
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-642-0513
Email: David.B.Andrews@state.mn.us

John Bredehoft MS, CRC, ATP / Assistive Technology Specialist
Minnesota Dept of Employment and Economic Development
Vocational Rehabilitation Services
2800 County Rd 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-703-3153
Email: john.bredehoft@state.mn.us 

Alison Canty, (Public Member)
Woodbury, MN 55125
Email: alison.canty@hotmail.com

Mike Peterson (Agency Representative)
Options IRCIL
318 Third Street NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Email: mike@myoptions.info

Kursten Dubbels, Minnesota Dept of Education (Agency Representative)
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 W.
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8562
Email: kursten.dubbels@state.mn.us

Harmony Sue Kuller (Public Member) - Chair
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Email: Kull0029@umn.edu

Abdi Matan (Public Member) - Vice Chair
St. Peter, MN 56082
Email: Haaranusa@gmail.com

Lisa Michele Juliar (Public Member)
Shoreview, MN 55126

Email: lisajuliar4@gmail.com

Pamela Jo Peters 
Savage, MN 55378
Email: Pamelajopeters@hotmail.com

Christy Marie Caez Claudio
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Email: christy81@gmail.com

Workforce Development Council (Agency Representative)
Appointment pending

back to top