skip to content
Primary navigation

Council Members

The members of the Minnesota Assistive Technology Advisory Council are:

David B. Andrews (Agency Representative) 
State Services for the Blind
2200 University Avenue West #240
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-642-0513
Email: David.B.Andrews@state.mn.us

John Bredehoft, Rehabilitation Services (Agency Representative)
Minnesota Dept of Employment and Economic Development
Vocational Rehabilitation Services
2070 College View Road East
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-280-2909
Email: john.bredehoft@state.mn.us

Alison Canty, Chair (Public Member)
Woodbury, MN 55125
Email: alison.canty@hotmail.com

Sheri Cooke, Center for Independent Living - Access North (Agency Representative)
1004 Redbud Street
Duluth MN 55811
Email: sheri@accessnorth.net 

Kursten Dubbels, Minnesota Dept of Education (Agency Representative)
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 W.
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8562
Email: kursten.dubbels@state.mn.us

Sam Graves (Public Member)
Minneapolis, MN
Email: Sambone.graves@gmail.com

Harmony Sue Kuller (Public Member) - Chair 
Minneapolis, MN 55401 
Email: Kull0029@umn.edu

Abdi Matan (Public Member) - Vice Chair
St. Peter, MN 56082  
Email: Haaranusa@gmail.com

Mahdi Nur (Public Member)
St. Paul, MN
Email: Mujaahid99@gmail.com

Lisa Wedell Ueki (Public Member)
Shoreview, MN 55126
Email: Lisaueki@me.com

Workforce Development Council (Agency Representative)
Appointment pending

back to top