skip to content
Primary navigation

Commission Members

  • Christopher Dietzen, Associate Supreme Court Justice (Retired), Chair and Designee of the Chief Justice of the Minnesota Supreme Court
  • Heidi Schellhas, Vice-Chair and Minnesota Court of Appeals Judge
  • Angela Champagne-From, Public Member
  • Valerie Estrada, Career Probation Officer, Hennepin County Community Corrections & Rehabilitation 
  • Caroline Lennon, First Judicial District Court Judge
  • Cathryn Middlebrook, Chief Appellate Public Defender
  • Salim Omari, Saint Paul Police Sergeant
  • Peter Orput, Washington County Attorney
  • Paul Schnell, Commissioner of Corrections
  • Yamy Vang, Public Member
  • Mark Wernick, Senior Judge, Public Member
back to top