html 26421 english Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32137-64 Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission 2015-07-24T18:12:02.9400000Z 2017-11-14T18:28:19.5969483Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-14T12:28:19-0600 1510639200 Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission / Minnesota.gov skip to content Primary navigation Recognition of Commander Paul Ford Chair Dietzen recognized Commander ... html 34240 english Archive / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32107-64 Archive 2015-07-24T16:44:24.4930000Z 2017-08-01T13:58:18.3448065Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-08-01T08:58:18-0500 1501563600 Previous Years Guidelines and Commentary The presumptive sentence for any offender convicted of a felony committed on or after May 1, 1980, is determined by the ... html 25859 english Data Requests / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32100-64 Data Requests 2015-07-24T16:44:21.1400000Z 2016-12-03T06:29:22.0116259Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:29:22-0600 1480744800 Data Requests If you are seeking sentencing information that cannot be found within the Sentencing Practices Data Reports , please contact the Sentencing Guidelines ... html 23307 english Contact Us / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32115-64 Contact Us 2015-07-24T16:44:28.3200000Z 2017-07-28T13:07:09.9684913Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-28T08:07:09-0500 1501218000 Contact Us Address: 658 Cedar Street, Suite G-58 St. Paul, MN 55155 Phone: 651-296-0144 Email: sentencing.guidelines@state.mn.us Submit a Question Please provide ... html 19092 english Severity Levels and Felony Weights / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-250963-64 Severity Levels and Felony Weights 2016-08-02T19:26:21.5230000Z 2017-11-28T21:37:02.5548133Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-28T15:37:02-0600 1511848800 Severity Levels and Felony Weights Summary Severity Levels and Felony Weights Summary for Controlled Substance Offenses The Severity Levels and Felony Weights ... html 19226 english Guidelines / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32098-64 Guidelines 2015-07-24T16:44:20.3800000Z 2017-08-01T13:47:21.4871104Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-01T08:47:21-0500 1501563600 2017 Sentencing Guidelines and Commentary The 2017 Sentencing Guidelines are effective August 1st, and determine the presumptive sentence for felony offenses ... html 18182 english 2016 Adopted Drug Modifications / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-250920-64 2016 Adopted Drug Modifications 2016-08-02T15:47:00.5130000Z 2017-09-18T16:08:37.5021934Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-18T11:08:37-0500 1505710800 2016 Adopted Drug Modifications The Minnesota Sentencing Guidelines Commission adopted the following modifications to the Sentencing Guidelines and Commentary ... html 27127 english Email Signup / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32104-64 Email Signup 2015-07-24T16:44:22.8870000Z 2016-12-03T06:29:16.5358451Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:29:16-0600 1480744800 Email Signup * indicates required field First name: Last name: * Email address: I am a(n): Academic Attorney Federal Agency Judge/Judicial Law Clerk Law Enforcement ... html 17285 unknown Upcoming Meetings / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-32123-64 Upcoming Meetings 2015-07-24T16:44:31.1400000Z 2017-12-07T19:45:28.1605544Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-12-07T13:45:28-0600 1512626400 html 19266 english State v. Kirby / Minnesota.gov tcm:30-311670-64 State v. Kirby State v. Kirby State v. Kirby 2017-09-18T16:01:37.7470000Z 2017-09-18T16:29:37.6024219Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-18T11:29:37-0500 1505710800 Sentences After State v. Kirby On July 26, 2017, in State v. Kirby , 899 N.W.2d 485 (Minn. 2017), the Minnesota Supreme Court held that the amelioration doctrine ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Minnesota Previous Years Guidelines and Commentary Sentencing Guidelines Grid 06T00 2007-11-27t00 19T00