skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Members

The Minnesota Combined Charities Campaign is coordinated each year by a Board of Directors. This Board is composed of current State of Minnesota employees representing various agencies and Minnesota State campuses throughout the state. Directors are nominated by Agency heads and serve three-year terms.

Board Responsibilities Include:

  • Board members help with a variety of tasks to support and promote the campaign as their time allows.
  • The Board meets once a month and members are expected to serve on at least one committee.
  • The purpose of the Board is to implement one united, impartial, combined charity solicitation for state employees pursuant to Minnesota Statutes, Section 43A.04, Subd.13.
Ron Bisek
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Mark Bliven
Amy Camp
Kevin Donnan-Marsh
Ron Empting
Jeff Gintz
Marianne Golden
Toni Golden
Karin Jacobson
Ann Oldenkamp
Laura Sengil
back to top