Skip to:

EMSRB Mission: "To protect the public’s health and safety through regulation and support of the EMS system" 

  • Board Meetings

    7/17/2014 10:00AM

    Board Meeting
    Location: University Park Plaza, 
    2829 University Ave SE,  Minneapolis MN,
    Conference Room A, 4th floor

  • Committee Meetings

    Please contact the EMSRB Office

    for committee meeting dates