skip to content
Primary navigation

Your Regional Manager

The state is divided into five distinct regions for the purpose of industry outreach and promotion. Each area is administered by a regional manager serving as the agency contact and resource for businesses, organizations and communities within the region. Each region also has a non-profit association that collaborates on regional marketing efforts.

01112019-prt-nll-regional-map-2019

Regional Managers' Offices

Administrative Assistant 

Dawn Bushman
322 Laurel Street, Suite 32
Brainerd, MN 56401
218.316.3333, 1.888.629.6466
dawn.bushman@state.mn.us

Central Regional Manager 

Nicole Lalum
322 Laurel Street, Suite 32
Brainerd, MN 56401
218.316.3330, 1.888.629.6466
mobile: 218.232.0883
nicole.lalum@state.mn.us

Northwest Regional Manager  

David Bergman
1311 North Duluth
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218.681.0997, 1.888.563.7777
david.bergman@state.mn.us

Metro Regional Manager 

Lori Peterson
121 7th Pl E Ste 360
St Paul, MN 55101
651. 757.1876, 1.800.657.3637
Lori.A.Peterson@state.mn.us

Northeast Regional Manager 

Tim Campbell
11 E Superior St, Ste 550
Duluth, MN 55802
218.302.6378, 1.888.876.6784
tim.campbell@state.mn.us

Southern Regional Manager 

Lisa Havelka
PO Box 454
Medford, MN 56002-0286
507.389.2683, 1.888.975.6766
lisa.havelka@state.mn.us

back to top