skip to content
Primary navigation

Regional Industry Relations Team

The state is divided into five distinct regions for the purpose of industry outreach and promotion. Each area is administered by a regional Industry Relations team member serving as the agency contact and resource for businesses, organizations and communities within the region. 

Download the Explore Minnesota Resource Guide

01112019-prt-nll-regional-map-2019

Regional Industry Relations Offices


Northwest Industry Relations

Nicole Lalum 
PO Box 900  
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472 
218.316.3330
mobile: 218.232.0883 
nicole.lalum@state.mn.us

Northeast Industry Relations 

Derek Ramthun 
121 7th Place East, Suite 360
St. Paul MN 55101
651.757.1843    
derek.ramthun@state.mn.us

Central Industry Relations

Nicole Lalum 
PO Box 900  
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472 
218.316.3330
mobile: 218.232.0883 
nicole.lalum@state.mn.us

Metro Industry Relations

Lori Peterson 
121 7th Pl E Ste 360 
St Paul, MN 55101 
651. 757.1876, 1.800.657.3637 
Lori.A.Peterson@state.mn.us

Southern Industry Relations

Lisa Havelka
PO Box 454
Medford, MN 55049-8039
507.389.2683, 1.888.975.6766
lisa.havelka@state.mn.us

Industry Relations Support 

Dawn Bushman
PO Box 900 
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218.316.3333, 1.888.629.6466
dawn.bushman@state.mn.us

Industry Relations Senior Manager

Beth Helle 
121 7th Place East, Suite 360 
St. Paul MN 55101
651.757.1872
beth.helle@state.mn.us

back to top