html 20871 english Certificate of Need Application Documents / Line3 tcm:14-281594-64 2017-02-24T15:50:36.4900000Z 2017-05-25T12:57:06.4306556Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-25T07:57:06-0500 Certificate of Need Application Documets In order for a pipeline project to be considered for a certificate of need, an applicant must file a certificate of need ... html 22081 english Route Permit Application Documents / Line3 tcm:14-281668-64 2017-02-24T17:10:29.5730000Z 2017-05-25T12:57:17.0857513Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-25T07:57:17-0500 Permit Application In order for a pipeline project to be considered for a route permit, an applicant must file a route permit application with the Commission. ... html 21640 unknown Route Permit Testimony Documents / Line3 tcm:14-286496-64 2017-04-07T14:42:26.1570000Z 2017-05-25T12:57:22.5927186Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-25T07:57:22-0500 Route Permit Testimony No results found. Previous Next Route Permit Testimony html 20440 unknown Enbridge Direct Testimony and Schedules / Line3 tcm:14-290199-64 2017-04-18T14:11:17.0930000Z 2017-05-25T12:57:12.0780066Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-25T07:57:12-0500 Testimony Documents No results found. Testimony Documents html 21624 english Certificate of Need Testimony Documents / Line3 tcm:14-286435-64 2017-04-07T14:00:59.0600000Z 2017-05-25T12:57:12.7928064Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-05-25T07:57:12-0500 Certificate of Need Testimony Documents No results found. Previous Next Certificate of Need Testimony Documents html 20808 english Enbridge Line 3 Pipeline Replacement Project / Line3 tcm:14-273077-64 2017-01-12T18:58:09.3070000Z 2018-09-05T14:43:13.9240283Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-09-05T09:43:13-0500 Pipeline Enbridge Line 3 Pipeline Replacement Project Enbridge Line 3 Pipeline Replacement Project Click for interactive map Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership ... html 31908 english Public Utilities Commission / Minnesota.gov tcm:14-294308-64 The Minnesota Public Utilities Commission (PUC) regulates three cornerstone service industries in Minnesota's economy, i.e., electricity, natural gas and telephone. The Minnesota Public Utilities Commission's mission is to create and maintain a regulatory environment that ensures safe, adequate and efficient utility services at fair, reasonable rates consistent with State telecommunications and energy policies. Public Utilities Commission The Minnesota Public Utilities Commission (PUC) regulates three cornerstone service industries in Minnesota's economy, i.e., electricity, natural gas and telephone. The Minnesota Public Utilities Commission's mission is to create and maintain a regulatory environment that ensures safe, adequate and efficient utility services at fair, reasonable rates consistent with State telecommunications and energy policies. 2017-05-11T20:39:33.8200000Z 2018-11-02T16:34:21.9862539Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-11-02T11:34:21-0500 Recent Actions Subscribe PUC News PUC Calendar Shut-Off Protection E-Documents eDockets , or eFiling Who can help? Have a question and you aren't sure who to ... html 42705 english Who Can Help? / Minnesota.gov tcm:14-300323-64 Have a problem or question but are unsure where to go? Check our list of topics to find the right place. Who Can Help? Have a problem or question but are unsure where to go? Check our list of topics to find the right place. cell phone, complaint, landlord, repair , spoofing, caller id, 2017-06-20T17:03:24.0600000Z 2018-09-07T13:15:52.5752695Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-09-07T08:15:52-0500 Who Can Help? Not sure who can help you resolve an issue? Have a question and you aren't sure who to ask? Contact the Consumer Affairs Office at 651-296- ... html 26745 english File a Complaint / Minnesota.gov tcm:14-300189-64 The easiest and least costly way to file a complaint with the Minnesota Public Utilities Commission is by completing a complaint form. Minnesota Public Utilities Commission, File a Complaint The easiest and least costly way to file a complaint with the Minnesota Public Utilities Commission is by completing a complaint form. Complaint, File a Complaint, utility complaint, billing, service, question, 2017-06-19T19:46:24.5700000Z 2017-11-09T20:56:08.0000000Z Minnesota Public Utilities Commission, eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-09T14:56:08-0600 File a complaint The Public Utilities Commission's Consumer Affairs Office (CAO) helps resolve disputes between customers and utility companies. You can call ... html 34027 english Shut-off Protection / Minnesota.gov tcm:14-300193-64 The Cold Weather Rule (CWR) helps protect and reconnect your heated-affected services from October 15 - April 15. Shut-off Protection The Cold Weather Rule (CWR) helps protect and reconnect your heated-affected services from October 15 - April 15. cold weather rule, shutoff, disconnection, shut off, heat, help, 2017-06-19T19:49:43.7730000Z 2018-01-31T17:06:30.5255664Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-31T11:06:30-0600 Shut-Off Protection Cold Weather Rule Help Paying Bills Protect & Reconnect Your Heat Cold Weather Rule The Cold Weather Rule (CWR) helps protect and reconnect ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Minnesota.gov Project Documents Area contains items such as Commission announcements Find reports and studies issues by the Commission and other related Recent Decisions & Developments