html 40237 english POST Home Page / POST tcm:1189-553681-64 2022-12-23T21:39:47.4330000Z 2024-05-03T21:15:59.5104504Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-03T16:15:59-0500 Public Rules & Statutes Continuing Education Reports & Statistics Resources & Forms Open Jobs What are you looking for? Search: submit How to Become an Officer Peace ... html 25811 english A-Z List / POST tcm:1189-565467-64 2023-02-15T21:17:03.8370000Z 2023-03-09T17:24:58.0919874Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-03-09T11:24:58-0600 A-Z A C L V A Applicants Applicants C Continuing Education Applicants Continuing Ed Current Jobs Applicants L Licensees Licensees V View Career Opportunities ... html 48490 english Applying for the Licensing Exams / PSI Computer Based Testing (CBT) / POST tcm:1189-555893-64 2022-12-29T18:43:38.9770000Z 2023-04-11T13:54:34.1442610Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-04-11T08:54:34-0500 Online-Services To log into your existing account, click on https://mnit.force.com/license and select "Login." To create an account, click on https://mnit. ... html 27607 english Peace Officer Licensing Exam / POST tcm:1189-555894-64 2022-12-29T18:44:09.6500000Z 2024-02-05T13:00:39.3275103Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-02-05T07:00:39-0600 Peace Officer Licensing Exam The Peace Officer Licensing Exam is administered to individuals who possess a post-secondary degree from a regionally accredited ... html 24455 english Reinstatement of License Eligibility Exam / POST tcm:1189-555895-64 2022-12-29T18:44:34.3430000Z 2024-05-03T21:16:22.0117477Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-03T16:16:22-0500 Reinstatement of License Eligibility Exam REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE ELIGIBILITY EXAM When an individual takes the Peace Officer Licensing Exam or one of the Reciprocity ... html 35883 english License Restoration Exam / POST tcm:1189-555896-64 2022-12-29T18:44:51.0630000Z 2024-05-03T21:16:25.6367956Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-03T16:16:25-0500 RESTORATION OF PEACE OFFICER LICENSE ? Restoration of a Peace Officer license is necessary if an individual was once licensed and employed as a peace officer in the ... html 30085 english Military Reciprocity / POST tcm:1189-555897-64 2022-12-29T18:45:12.4700000Z 2023-03-09T17:23:49.2312593Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-03-09T11:23:49-0600 Military Reciprocity Qualify through military police service in the U.S. military: Four years of cumulative experience in a law enforcement occupational specialty, ... html 23903 english Out-of-State Reciprocity / POST tcm:1189-558221-64 2023-01-09T17:15:54.0670000Z 2023-03-09T17:23:54.6471423Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-03-09T11:23:54-0600 Out-of-State Reciprocity Complete basic police training in another state or federal law enforcement, and work in a law enforcement capacity for three years ... html 46812 english Approved Courses / POST tcm:1189-565428-64 2023-02-15T20:33:36.5970000Z 2024-04-02T19:45:26.0688224Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2024-04-02T14:45:26-0500 Continuing Education Offerings In accordance with Minnesota Law, the POST Board has established a system for promoting the professional competence of peace officers ... pdf 724825 May 24, 2024 17:27:41 GMT english Training Committee Meeting Minutes on 3-22-23 - DRAFT Microsoft Word - Training Committee Meeting Minutes on 3-22-23 - DRAFT Perceptive SMitchel 2023/04/20 14:45:05-05'00' 2023/04/20 14:46:42-05'00' Microsoft: Print To PDF Microsoft Word - Training Committee Meeting Minutes on 3-22-23 - DRAFT SMitchel application/pdf Microsoft Word - Training Committee Meeting Minutes on 3-22-23 - DRAFT Microsoft: Print To PDF 2023-04-20T14:45:05-05:00 2023-04-20T14:46:42-05:00 2023-04-20T14:46:42-05:00 uuid:c7fd9e06-72c6-4829-ae7c-caf05b522ac3 uuid:a7b2fa1f-2124-487a-a872-2305673a4c3a 2023-04-20T00:00:00-0500 Microsoft Word - Training Committee Meeting Minutes on 3-22-23 - DRAFT B oard of Peace Officer Standards and Training 1600 University Avenue, Suite 200, Saint Paul, ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Board of Peace Officer Standards and Training Police, Agencies wishing to have a position posted on this page should send Continuing Education License Model Policy Peace Officer And Part Time PPOE, Program Misconduct, Alleged Resources, 2024-05 2023-08-18t09