html 19164 english Office of Ombudsman for Families / OmbudFam tcm:1105-302656-64 Our mission is to ensure that children and families are protected by law in all child placement proceedings conducted by public and private agencies. The Office of Ombudsperson for Families is an independent state agency. Office of Ombudsman for Families Our mission is to ensure that children and families are protected by law in all child placement proceedings conducted by public and private agencies. The Office of Ombudsperson for Families is an independent state agency. 2017-07-12T18:34:58.9700000Z 2018-10-18T15:05:30.2694687Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-18T10:05:30-0500 Let Us Help See how we can help! Or file a Client Intake Form. Board Information Board meeting information, including dates and time, can be located on our ... html 14125 english File the Case Intake Form Online / OmbudFam tcm:1105-345822-64 2018-07-10T16:59:16.7070000Z 2018-07-19T15:56:58.6998562Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-07-19T10:56:58-0500 Fill out my online form . html 16041 english Statutes / OmbudFam tcm:1105-321103-64 2017-12-18T16:33:27.1170000Z 2017-12-18T16:39:19.9763047Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-12-18T10:39:19-0600 Statutes 257.0768 COMMUNITY-SPECIFIC BOARDS. Subdivision 1. Membership. Four community-specific boards are created. Each board consists of five members. The chair ... html 13554 english How to File a Complaint / OmbudFam tcm:1105-320193-64 2017-12-12T14:07:53.5000000Z 2018-10-18T14:57:45.0498284Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-18T09:57:45-0500 How to File a Complaint There are two ways to file a complete the Case Intake Form. Download and complete the Case Intake Form . When completed email or ... html 15943 english About Us / OmbudFam tcm:1105-302684-64 2017-07-12T19:26:51.3330000Z 2019-02-06T17:11:03.4610632Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-06T11:11:03-0600 About Us Our Mission Our mission is to ensure that children and families are protected by law in all child placement proceedings conducted by public and private ... html 17368 english Our Staff / OmbudFam tcm:1105-302902-64 2017-07-13T17:18:00.4000000Z 2019-02-06T19:47:48.3457120Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-06T13:47:48-0600 Our Ombudsperson Staff Our general email address is obff.info@state.mn.us . If you have specific questions for one of our community ombudsperson please contact ... html 17094 english Joint Meeting of Community-Specific Boards / OmbudFam tcm:1105-302693-64 2017-07-12T19:53:11.3470000Z 2019-04-30T20:25:12.3064120Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-04-30T15:25:12-0500 Joint Meeting of Community-Specific Boards NOTE: Most of our meetings are held at the O ffice of the Ombudspersons for Families from 4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p. ... html 24099 english Board Minutes / OmbudFam tcm:1105-401288-64 2019-09-03T17:35:30.2770000Z 2019-09-03T17:38:55.9896311Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2019-09-03T12:38:55-0500 Board Minutes No results found. Last Modified: Previous Next Board Minutes html 17651 english Community Specific Advisory Boards / OmbudFam tcm:1105-321091-64 2017-12-18T15:43:26.9000000Z 2018-10-18T14:00:02.6312671Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-10-18T09:00:02-0500 Community Specific Advisory Boards Asian Pacific Advisory Board Hli Lee Xyooj ? Board Chair Regene Chan ? Board Member Kexia Sun ? Board Member Kelly J. Simons ? Board ... html 15745 english Who do I contact? / OmbudFam tcm:1105-302682-64 2017-07-12T19:20:38.1300000Z 2018-12-27T18:59:32.6881619Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-12-27T12:59:32-0600 Who Can Help We can help you with We can help you with Child Protection matters child out-of- home placements foster care issues Social Service Issues delays ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 How to Use These Resources OmbudFam Families keeps a complete list of reports and brochures State of Minnesota 2009-08-26t00