html 33977 english Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-452632-64 2020-11-06T16:11:21.1300000Z 2021-10-13T21:14:21.8559553Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-10-13T16:14:21-0500 Olmstead Plan Take Our October Poll Get Involved Olmstead News Workgroups Watch a Video Follow Us Subscribe to e-news Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube html 1089 html 29109 english About OIO / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-463576-64 2021-01-19T19:46:47.0330000Z 2021-07-30T20:55:44.2373900Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-07-30T15:55:44-0500 About OIO OIO Staff About OIO OIO Staff html 28805 english About the Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-466391-64 The Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) works to make Minnesota a place where people with disabilities can live their best life. About the Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office The Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) works to make Minnesota a place where people with disabilities can live their best life. 2021-01-26T14:38:20.7200000Z 2021-09-27T19:01:06.1094868Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-09-27T14:01:06-0500 About the Olmstead Implementation Office The Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) is a team of people who work with the Olmstead Subcabinet . The OIO ... html 30287 english Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Staff / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-464099-64 The Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) is a team of State Employees who work with the Olmstead Subcabinet to implement the Olmstead Plan. Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Staff The Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) is a team of State Employees who work with the Olmstead Subcabinet to implement the Olmstead Plan. 2021-01-22T17:48:21.6500000Z 2021-08-20T17:14:23.8747843Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-08-20T12:14:23-0500 Olmstead Implementation Office Staff Shelley Madore Director Olmstead Implementation Office "); (651) 296-7615 Diane Doolittle Strategic Initiatives Manager Olmstead ... html 31154 english Minnesota Olmstead Plan / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-463136-64 2021-01-14T19:53:55.1530000Z 2021-08-27T17:57:50.6863177Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-08-27T12:57:50-0500 The Minnesota Olmstead Plan This section includes information about the Minnesota Olmstead Plan and how the Minnesota Olmstead Subcabinet works to improve ... html 42833 english About the Minnesota Olmstead Plan / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-463265-64 The Minnesota Olmstead Plan is a set of measurable goals to help people with disabilities choose how to live, learn, work and enjoy life. About the Minnesota Olmstead Plan The Minnesota Olmstead Plan is a set of measurable goals to help people with disabilities choose how to live, learn, work and enjoy life. 2021-01-15T21:07:03.1170000Z 2021-09-28T18:03:41.1603076Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-09-28T13:03:41-0500 The Minnesota Olmstead Plan The Minnesota Olmstead Plan is a set of goals our State must meet so that people with disabilities can live, learn, work, and ... html 32099 english Dispute Referral / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-458333-64 The Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) can help you contact the right State Agency if a policy prevents a person with a disability from choosing where to live, work or go to school. Dispute Referral The Olmstead Implementation Office (OIO) can help you contact the right State Agency if a policy prevents a person with a disability from choosing where to live, work or go to school. 2020-12-16T14:25:30.6500000Z 2021-09-27T18:53:37.1340144Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-09-27T13:53:37-0500 Dispute Referral What is a dispute referral? A dispute is when people do not agree about something. For example, you may not be able to choose where you live, ... html 33688 english Quality of Life Survey / Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office tcm:1143-458334-64 2020-12-16T14:26:41.6330000Z 2021-09-27T18:53:59.9708594Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-09-27T13:53:59-0500 Quality of Life Survey The Olmstead Quality of Life Survey tracks and evaluates the quality of life for people with disabilities who receive services in potentially ... html 45976 english July 2021 Subcabinet Meeting Agenda tcm:1143-467477-64 07-26-2021 Subcabinet Meeting Agenda (PDF) Olmstead Implementation Office 2021-07-20T21:27:05.7200000Z 2021-08-13T16:22:30.1899118Z eng, tcm:1143-490774 July 2021 Subcabinet Meeting Agenda /olmstead/assets/07-26-2021%20Olmstead%20Subcabinet%20Meeting%20Materials_tcm1143-490773.pdf 07-26-2021 Subcabinet Meeting Agenda (PDF) /olmstead/assets/subcabinet-icon-90_tcm1143-468938.png Minnesota Olmstead Subcabinet icon 2021-07-19T16:31:55.0000000 0 Olmstead Implementation Office Subcabinet Meeting Minutes, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2021-07-19T16:31:55-0500 Subcabinet Meeting Materials This library contains Minnesota Olmstead Subcabinet meeting agendas and Minutes for 2020 and 2021. >Older documents will be posted ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Minnesota Olmstead Implementation Office Olmstead Subcabinet Olmstead Plan Juvenile Justice and Special Education Workgroup Workforce Shortage and People with Disabilities Quality of Life Olmstead Leadership Forum Affordable Safe Accessible Housing United States District Court District Of Minnesota James