html 19244 english Office of the Ombuds for Corrections / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-455131-64 The official website for the Minnesota Office of the Ombuds for Corrections. Office of the Ombuds for Corrections The official website for the Minnesota Office of the Ombuds for Corrections. 2020-11-20T19:15:40.6700000Z 2022-11-07T15:03:11.2066992Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-11-07T09:03:11-0600 File a Complaint The Office of the Ombuds for Corrections (OBFC) can accept complaints from incarcerated individuals in Minnesota, corrections staff and contractors, ... html 1257 html 15761 english About / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-444820-64 2020-08-25T21:46:50.5700000Z 2022-11-07T15:14:22.2703744Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-11-07T09:14:22-0600 About the Office of the Ombuds for Corrections What is an Ombuds An ombuds is a government official appointed to receive and investigate complaints made by ... html 15706 english OBFC History / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-444822-64 2020-08-25T22:08:59.6230000Z 2022-11-07T15:14:31.8843234Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-11-07T09:14:31-0600 History of the Office of the Ombuds for Corrections Minnesota?s Ombudsman for Corrections was first established in 1972 by Governor Wendell Anderson in Executive ... html 27583 english Statutes / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-444827-64 2020-08-25T23:19:26.6800000Z 2022-03-11T19:27:10.0912457Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2022-03-11T13:27:10-0600 Office of the Ombuds for Corrections Statutes The Office of the Ombuds for Corrections was created and obligations outlined in Minnesota law. Please see MN ... html 28816 english Complaints / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-445819-64 2020-09-09T01:49:46.6700000Z 2021-03-30T21:05:24.8476472Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2021-03-30T16:05:24-0500 Complaints The Office of the Ombuds for Corrections (OBFC) can accept complaints from incarcerated individuals in Minnesota, corrections staff, and concerned family ... html 26709 english Frequently Asked Questions / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-445768-64 2020-09-08T18:27:55.4930000Z 2020-09-18T13:48:12.0858587Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2020-09-18T08:48:12-0500 Frequently Asked Questions What can the Ombuds do? The Ombuds and the Ombuds? designated staff can take complaints, perform investigations, make recommendations, ... html 19457 english Legislative Priorities / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-512159-64 2021-12-07T17:18:44.0730000Z 2021-12-09T18:03:34.4878565Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2021-12-09T12:03:34-0600 2022 OBFC Legislative Priorities Legislative Recommendations for Covid-19 Response Covid-19 Response: Failure to Protect In March 2021, the Office of the ... html 14873 english Contact / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-446842-64 2020-09-21T16:15:23.8430000Z 2021-01-12T20:10:06.0462745Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2021-01-12T14:10:06-0600 Contact Us Due to COVID-19, staff are working remotely. We are not able to make in-person appointments at our office. Phone For general information: 651-539- ... html 27737 english Search Page / Minnesota.gov tcm:1157-60200-64 Search Page Search Page Search Page 2015-09-05T11:30:53.9230000Z 2020-10-13T19:20:46.8598990Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2020-10-13T14:20:46-0500 Search Page / Minnesota.gov skip to content Primary navigation Search Help Your search: Search: submit Searching: this website documents all state websites Sort ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 10-10|0 Recommendations Annual Report Local Jail Facilities Accept Complaints From Incarcerated Individuals In Minnesota Complaint Form Appointed, Gov Statutes, Office of the Ombuds for Corrections Healthy Start Act Report February 2022