html 33072 english Fair Campaign Practices / State of Minnesota tcm:19-74998-64 Fair Campaign Practices 2015-11-05T21:15:13.0300000Z 2018-05-07T17:48:29.9689618Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-07T12:48:29-0500 Self Help Fair Campaign Practices Administrative Law Judges at the Office of Administrative Hearings are authorized to hear and decide complaints alleging ... html 40038 english Forms / State of Minnesota tcm:19-30891-64 Forms 2015-07-22T22:46:56.6030000Z 2018-05-17T20:03:36.6036064Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-17T15:03:36-0500 Lawyers & Litigants Forms Access OAH forms for Administrative Law and Workers' Compensation matters. Forms for Municipal Boundary Adjustment matters are available ... html 49066 english Photo Gallery OAH's 40 Years of Public Service / State of Minnesota tcm:19-115994-64 Photo Gallery OAH's 40 Years of Public Service 40th birthday, OAH birthday, 40 years of public service, photo gallery, 2016-02-11T15:38:56.1070000Z 2016-12-03T06:14:24.1009797Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-03T00:14:24-0600 Public & Media OAH's 40 Years of Public Service Celebration OAH hosted an afternoon of CLEs, two judicial panels, the investiture of two new OAH Judges, and a ... html 42776 english Office of Administrative Hearings / State of Minnesota tcm:19-25140-64 The Office of Administrative Hearings is Minnesota's centralized administrative court. Within the executive branch since 1976, the agency provides fair and impartial trial-level hearings in disputes related to specialized areas of administrative law. Office of Administrative Hearings The Office of Administrative Hearings is Minnesota's centralized administrative court. Within the executive branch since 1976, the agency provides fair and impartial trial-level hearings in disputes related to specialized areas of administrative law. 2015-06-11T18:52:45.8800000Z 2018-05-17T20:36:10.0854830Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-17T15:36:10-0500 Workers' Compensation eFiling As of March 26, 2018, parties involved in Workers' Compensation disputes filed with the Workers' Compensation Division can electronically ... html 29914 english New Contested Case Docket Request / State of Minnesota tcm:19-99056-64 New Contested Case Docket Request New Contested Case File Request, new matter, adminstrative law, apa file, new, ad law , case, 2016-01-07T19:16:13.3300000Z 2017-04-28T21:03:53.2437239Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-04-28T16:03:53-0500 Lawyers & Litigants New Contested Case Docket Request Using the Form: Minnesota state agencies and their representatives should complete the form below to docket ... html 45633 english OAH News / State of Minnesota tcm:19-25124-64 OAH News news, announcements, 2015-06-11T18:50:02.9370000Z 2016-12-03T06:13:54.8354338Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2016-12-03T00:13:54-0600 Public & Media OAH News {{item.Title}}{{item.field_title}} {{item.Subtitle}}{{item.field_subtitle}} {{item.Date | date : 'longDate'}}{{item.field_date | date : 'longDate'}} | {{ item. ... html 34842 english Subpoenas / State of Minnesota tcm:19-114297-64 Subpoenas 2016-01-14T22:13:02.9100000Z 2018-05-07T17:49:05.4692573Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-07T12:49:05-0500 Self Help Administrative Law Subpoenas A subpoena is an order from a judge to appear at a hearing or produce documents. If you get a subpoena and deliver ... html 29287 english eComments Public Comments / State of Minnesota tcm:19-231888-64 2016-05-16T14:44:19.8100000Z 2017-10-27T16:36:32.8205063Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-27T11:36:32-0500 Public Comments e-Comments: MPCA Wild Rice Rules Public Comments - August 25, 2017 - October 20, 2017 Public Comments - October 23, 2017 Public Comments - October 24, ... html 38647 english Pending Rulemaking Docket / State of Minnesota tcm:19-273456-64 Pending Rulemaking Docket rules, rulemaking, comments, public comments, pending , docket, 2017-01-17T22:00:54.3070000Z 2018-03-14T20:07:43.3840987Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-03-14T15:07:43-0500 Public & Media Pending Rulemaking Docket Rulemaking in Minnesota follows procedures outlined in the Minnesota Administrative Procedure Act (APA), Minnesota Statutes, ... html 34611 english Workers' Compensation eFiling / State of Minnesota tcm:19-330360-64 Information on eFiling documents with the Office of Administrative Hearings. Workers' Compensation eFiling Information on eFiling documents with the Office of Administrative Hearings. efiling, e-filing, frequently asked questions, instructions, office of administrative hearings, file documents, e-file, eFile, Workers' Compensation , wc, 2018-03-14T15:04:11.7600000Z 2018-05-17T20:37:06.8675568Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-17T15:37:06-0500 Forms & Filing Workers' Compensation eFiling The Office of Administrative Hearings is pleased to announce that eFiling for the Workers' Compensation division ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Office Of Administrative Hearings Judge Profile EFiling Public & Media Order Physical Address Rulemaking, OAH has launched a user-friendly and centralized Subpoenas Practices, Data Mediation, Compensation Judge may be of value to the parties