html 26330 english Commissioners / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470364-64 2021-03-03T21:11:45.0900000Z 2024-04-11T15:26:58.9622462Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-04-11T10:26:58-0500 Commissioners Camille McArdle DVM Chair Term Expires: 6/30/2029 Dr. Camille McArdle was appointed as Chair to the Minnesota Racing Commission effective July 1, 2021. ... html 33753 english reports / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470365-64 2021-03-03T21:11:48.0670000Z 2023-02-05T15:48:38.3037482Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2023-02-05T09:48:38-0600 Reports No results found. Previous Next html 32981 english Racing / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470378-64 2021-03-03T21:12:31.5300000Z 2024-02-09T15:35:48.2498445Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2024-02-09T09:35:48-0600 Racing Committee - Public Meeting Items No results found. Previous Next html 17237 english meetings / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470374-64 2021-03-03T21:12:17.1670000Z 2023-07-30T14:14:32.6597528Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-07-30T09:14:32-0500 Public Meetings Information about Public Meetings The Minnesota Racing Commission has monthly meetings of its full Commission. Committee meetings are held as ... html 33027 english Finance / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470376-64 2021-03-03T21:12:23.5630000Z 2024-04-08T14:34:28.7571749Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2024-04-08T09:34:28-0500 Finance Committee - Public Meeting Items No results found. Previous Next pdf 49103 May 25, 2023 20:24:24 GMT unknown Perceptive 2023/05/25 14:16:35-05'00' RICOH IM C300 2023/05/25 14:22:03-05'00' RICOH IM C300 application/pdf RICOH IM C300 2023-05-25T14:16:35-05:00 RICOH IM C300 2023-05-25T14:22:03-05:00 2023-05-25T14:22:03-05:00 uuid:e8f38aed-c3ae-4ad1-ac9f-8af9e716aaf8 uuid:71f4fceb-f9d5-4520-bbeb-42e9565e64d0 2023-05-25T00:00:00-0500 html 32869 english Rulings / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470386-64 2021-03-03T21:12:55.7430000Z 2023-02-05T15:54:16.4770062Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2023-02-05T09:54:16-0600 Racetrack Rulings No results found. Previous Next html 20164 english Racing Resources / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470381-64 2021-03-03T21:12:41.1830000Z 2024-05-09T13:57:09.8819393Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-09T08:57:09-0500 Horsepersons' Resources See something suspicious? Say something! Call the tip line: 952-403-4904 Tip Line Anonymous Reporting Tip Line (952) 403-4904 Canterbury Park ... html 33267 english agency spec / Racing Commission tcm:1165-470390-64 2021-03-03T21:13:09.3700000Z 2023-02-05T15:39:10.3202310Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2023-02-05T09:39:10-0600 Agency Specific Documents No results found. Previous Next html 18977 english data-practices / Racing Commission tcm:1165-472338-64 2021-03-17T12:53:11.0400000Z 2023-08-16T16:28:56.0379981Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-08-16T11:28:56-0500 Data Practices Data Practices The Minnesota Government Data Practices Act gives members of the public, the right to inspect public data that the Minnesota ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Meeting, Commission Tags, Categories 2023-07 2023-08 2023-06 2023-05 License Applications 16T00 2023-09-18t00