skip to content
Primary navigation

State of Wellbeing Champions Roster

Agency Name E-mail
Administration Kathy Morgan
Administration Janis Nelson
Administration Julie Nelsen
Administration Karen McIntyre
Administrative Hearings Michele Lardani
Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union Kacey Geiger
Agriculture Tony Becker
Attorney General Kathryn Landrum
Correction-CO Brook Tupa
Corrections Kim Ebeling
Corrections Melissa Jenson
Corrections Wayne Niles
Crosswinds Arts & Science Peggy Palumbo
Education Jennifer M. Verbrugge
Education Tammy Funk
Employment & Economic Dev't Brenda Tuma
Employment & Economic Dev't-St.Cloud
Robin el-ibrahim
Explore Minnesota Tourism Sandy Karnowski
Health-Freeman Angie Discher
Health-GR Holly Glaubitz
Michelle Wilson
Health-GR Linda Feltes
Health-GR Kim Engwer-Moylan
Health-Lab lorraine.o’
Health-Lab Nikki Trifilette
Health-Lab Steph Peterson
Higher Education Diane O'Connor
Higher Education Jen Fox
Higher Education Kathleen M. Klima
Historical Society
Patrick Stephan
Housing Finance Agency Amy John
Housing Finance Agency Barb Sporlein
Housing Finance Agency Diane Kline
Housing Finance Agency Emily Strong
Housing Finance Agency Kelli Otis
Housing Finance Agency Kody Thurnau
Housing Finance Agency Krissi Hoffman
Housing Finance Agency Nick Boettcher
Housing Finance Agency Rico Passley
Human Services Ajeet Yadav
Human Services Pamela Zimmerman
Human Services
Sarah Johnson
Human Services
Susan Thibedeau-Coilan
Human Services - Cambridge Jeff Soderquist
Human Services - Moose Lake Mandy Torgerson
Human Services - Moose Lake Paul Christensen
Human Services-Anoka Liz Friday
Judicial Center Janet Emerson
Judicial Center Lisa Schoeder
Judicial Center Melanie Sinouthasy
Judicial-6th District, Duluth Jamie Block
Labor and Industry Christine Wohdyla
Labor and Industry Ralph Hapness
Legislative Auditor Denice Malone
Legislative Auditor
Mary Moser
Legislature Deede Larsen
Catherine Ryan
Legislature-Senate Dave Raisanen
Legislature-Senate Lexi Stangl
Linda Jackson
Lottery Tari Vannelli
Military Affairs Stephen Tuohy
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Bob Zdechlik
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Dawn Cvengros
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Janelle Tummel
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Josephine Opong-Vaughn
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Karen Hanauer
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Lynn Burwell
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Ned Rousmaniere
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Steven Reuter
MnIT Dana Matson
MnIT Deb Bergeron
Melissa Warhol
Natural Resources Bryanna Anstine
Natural Resources Cathy Ellis
Natural Resources Christine Eck
Natural Resources
Jessica Lee
Natural Resources Jason Johnson
Natural Resources Laura Grunloh
Natural Resources Rick Lorenzen
Natural Resources Suzann Willhite
Perpich Center for the Arts Ed Pamela Paulson
Pollution Control Agency Anna Kerr
Pollution Control Agency Mary Williams
Pollution Control Agency Mike Connolly
Pollution Control Agency Scott Parr
Public Safety Casey Cashman
Public Safety Tamara Bohmert
Retirement Systems Carol Diedrich
Retirement Systems Kim Van Vleet
Retirement Systems Sally Kupferschmidt
Retirement Systems
Shawn Schoenberger
Retirement Systems Marie Devoe-White
Revenue Aaron Richert
Revenue Chris Painter
Diana Crear
Revenue Connie Anderson
Revenue Steve Poferl
Transportation Paige Thorson
Transportation Lisa Bilotta
Transportation Connie Eystad
Transportation Eric Davis
Transportation Lori Belz
Chris Morris
Transportation-St. Cloud Lisa Dumont
Transportation-Waters Edge Joan Maxwell
Transportation-Willmar Norma Jean Imme
Transportation-Willmar Mark Pierskalla
Veterans Affairs Christina Ritzer
Veterans Home
Lecia Heinen
Veterans Home Shirlee Peterson
Veterans Home Rebecca Kammeyer


MnSCU Systems Office Jessica White
Alexandria Technical and Community College
Tony Van Acker
Anoka Ramsey Community College Joyce Traczyk
Bemidji State University
Angie Gora
Bemidji State University
Ashleigh Haugen
Bemidji State University Carol Hess
Bemidji State University
Jay Passa
Bemidji State University Jeanine McDermott
Bemidji State University Kari Kantack
Bemidji State University Kristina Cirks
Bemidji State University Megan Zothman
Bemidji State University Molly Aitken-Julin
Central Lakes College Teresa Schmitz
Century College

Hennepin Tech Brenna Hucka
South Central College Jen Groebner
Southwest MN State University Kris Cleveland
Winona State University Alexandra Sedlmayr
Winona State University Jessica Wenzel
Winona State University Lorie E. Reed
Winona State University Sandy Reed

Union Reps

MN Nurses Assoc. Tamra Hughes
SRSEA Chad Schmidt
back to top