skip to content
Primary navigation

Roster of Agency Wellness Champions

Agency Name E-mail
Administration Kathy Morgan
Kathy.Morgan@state.mn.us
Administration Janis Nelson
Janis.Nelson@state.mn.us
Administration Julie Nelsen julie.j.nelsen@state.mn.us
Administration Karen McIntyre
karen.mcintyre@state.mn.us
Administrative Hearings Michele Lardani Michele.Lardani@state.mn.us
Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union Sara Pook spook@affinityplus.org
Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union Kacey Geiger
kgeiger@affinityplus.org
Agriculture Tony Becker Anthony.Becker@state.mn.us
Attorney General
Kathryn Landrum
Kathryn.landrum@ag.state.mn.us
Correction-CO Brook Tupa Brook.Tupa@state.mn.us
Corrections Melissa Jenson Melissa.M.Jensen@state.mn.us
Crosswinds Arts & Science Peggy Palumbo Peggy.Palumbo@crosswindsmn.org
Education Jennifer M. Verbrugge
Jennifer.Verbrugge@state.mn.us
Education Tammy Funk
tammy.funk@state.mn.us
Employment & Economic Dev't Brenda Tuma Brenda.Tuma@state.mn.us
Employment & Economic Dev't-St.Cloud
Robin el-ibrahim
robin.el-ibrahim@state.mn.us
Explore Minnesota Tourism Sandy Karnowski sandy.karnowski@state.mn.us
Health-Freeman Angie Discher Angela.Discher@state.mn.us
Health-GR Holly Glaubitz
holly.glaubitz@state.mn.us
Health-GR
Michelle Wilson
michelle.wilson@state.mn.us
Health-GR Linda Feltes
linda.feltes@state.mn.us
Health-GR Kim Engwer-Moylan Kim.Engwer-Moylan@state.mn.us
Health-Lab Lorraine O’Reilly lorraine.o’reilly@state.mn.us
Health-Lab Nikki Trifilette Nicole.Trifilette@state.mn.us
Health-Lab Steph Peterson
stephanie.peterson@state.mn.us
Higher Education Diane O'Connor diane.oconnor@state.mn.us
Higher Education Jen Fox
jen.fox@state.mn.us
Higher Education Kathleen M. Klima kathleen.klima@state.mn.us
Historical Society
Patrick Stephan
patrick.stephan@mnhs.org
Housing Finance Agency Amy John Amy.John@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Barb Sporlein Barb.Sporlein@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Diane Kline Diane.Kline@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Emily Strong
Emily.strong@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Kelli Otis
Kelli.otis@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Kody Thurnau
Kody.Thurnau@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Krissi Hoffman
Krissi.Hoffmann@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Nick Boettcher
Nick.Boettcher@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency Rico Passley
Rico.Passley@state.mn.us
Human Services Ajeet Yadav
ajeet.yadav@state.mn.us
Human Services Pamela Zimmerman
pamela.a.zimmerman@state.mn.us
Human Services
Sarah Johnson
Sarah.A.Johnson@state.mn.us
Human Services
Susan Thibedeau-Coilan
susan.m.thibedeau-coilan@state.mn.us
Human Services - Cambridge Jeff Soderquist Jeff.A.Soderquist@state.mn.us
Human Services - Moose Lake Mandy Torgerson Amanda.Torgerson@state.mn.us
Human Services - Moose Lake Paul Christensen Paul.Christensen@state.mn.us
Human Services-Anoka Liz Friday Liz.Friday@state.mn.us
Judicial Center Janet Emerson
janet.emerson@courts.state.mn.us
Judicial Center Lisa Schoeder lisa.schoeder@courts.state.mn.us
Judicial Center Melanie Sinouthasy melanie.sinouthasy@courts.state.mn.us
Judicial-6th District, Duluth Jamie Block
jamie.block@courts.state.mn.us
Labor and Industry Christine Wohdyla Christine.Wojdyla@state.mn.us
Labor and Industry Ralph Hapness ralph.hapness@state.mn.us
Legislative Auditor Denice Malone
denice.malone@state.mn.us
Legislative Auditor
Mary Moser
Mary.moser@state.mn.us
Legislature Deede Larsen deede.larsen@senate.mn
Legislature-Senate
Catherine Ryan
Catherine.Ryan@senate.mn
Legislature-Senate Dave Raisanen David.Raisanen@senate.mn
Legislature-Senate Lexi Stangl
alexis.stangl@senate.mn
Legislature-Senate
Linda Jackson
linda.jackson@senate.mn
Lottery Tari Vannelli
tari.vannelli@mnlottery.com
Military Affairs Stephen Tuohy
stephen.l.tuohy.nfg@mail.mil
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Bob Zdechlik Bob.Zdechlik@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Dawn Cvengros Dawn.Cvengros@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Der Yang
der.yang1@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Janelle Tummel Janelle.Tummel@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Josephine Opong-Vaughn Josephine.Opong-Vaughn@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Karen Hanauer Karen.Hanauer@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Lynn Burwell
Lynn.Burwell@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Ned Rousmaniere ned.rousmaniere@state.mn.us
Minnesota Mgmt. & Budget Steven Reuter
Steven.Reuter@state.mn.us
MnIT Dana Matson
dana.matson@state.mn.us
MnIT Deb Bergeron
deb.bergeron@state.mn.us
MnIT
Melissa Warhol
Melissa.M.Warhol@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Bryanna Anstine
bryanna.anstine@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Cathy Ellis cathy.ellis@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Christine Eck
christine.eck@state.mn.us
Natural Resources
Jessica Lee
Jessica.Lee@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Jason Johnson
Jason.Johnson@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Laura Grunloh
Laura.Grunloh@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Rick Lorenzen
Rick.Lorenzen@state.mn.us
Natural Resources Suzann Willhite
suzann.willhite@state.mn.us
Perpich Center for the Arts Ed Pamela Paulson pam.paulson@pcae.k12.mn.us
Pollution Control Agency Anna Kerr Anna.Kerr@state.mn.us
Pollution Control Agency Mary Williams
Mary.Williams@state.mn.us
Pollution Control Agency Mike Connolly mike.connolly@state.mn.us
Pollution Control Agency Scott Parr scott.parr@state.mn.us
Public Safety Casey Cashman Casey.Cashman@state.mn.us
Public Safety Jason Amborn jason.amborn@state.mn.us
Public Safety Tamara Bohmert Tamara.Bohmert@state.mn.us
Retirement Systems Carol Diedrich cdiedrich@minnesotatra.org
Retirement Systems Kim Van Vleet kim.vanvleet@mnpera.org
Retirement Systems Sally Kupferschmidt Sally.Kupferschmidt@msrs.us
Retirement Systems
Shawn Schoenberger
shawn.schoenberger@hr.mnretirement.us
Retirement Systems Marie Devoe-White
marie.devoe-white@msrs.us
Revenue Aaron Richert
aaron.rochert@state.mn.us
Revenue Chris Painter
chris.painter@state.mn.us
Revenue
Diana Crear
diane.crear@state.mn.us
Revenue Connie Anderson
connie.l.anderson@state.mn.us
Revenue Steve Poferl Steve.Poferl@state.mn.us
Transportation Paige Thorson
paige.thorson@state.mn.us
Transportation Lisa Bilotta lisa.bilotta@state.mn.us
Transportation Connie Eystad connie.eystad@state.mn.us
Transportation Eric Davis Eric.Davis@state.mn.us
Transportation Lori Belz Lori.Belz@state.mn.us
Transportation-Duluth
Chris Morris
Christopher.Morris@state.mn.us
Transportation-St. Cloud Lisa Dumont lisa.dumont@state.mn.us
Transportation-Waters Edge Joan Maxwell Joan.Maxwell@state.mn.us
Transportation-Willmar Norma Jean Imme
norma.jean.imme@state.mn.us
Transportation-Willmar Mark Pierskalla
Mark.Pierskalla@state.mn.us
Veterans Affairs Christina Ritzer
christina.ritzer@state.mn.us
Veterans Home
Lecia Heinen lecia.heinen@state.mn.us
Veterans Home Shirlee Peterson
shirlee.peterson@state.mn.us
Veterans Home Rebecca Kammeyer
rebecca.kammeyer@state.mn.us

MnSCU



MnSCU Systems Office Jessica White Jessica.White@so.mnscu.edu
Anoka Ramsey Community College Joyce Traczyk Joyce.Traczyk@anokaramsey.edu
Bemidji State University
Angie Gora
AGora@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University
Ashleigh Haugen
ahaugen@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University Carol Hess
CHess@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University
Jay Passa
jpassa@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University Jeanine McDermott JMcDermott@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University Kari Kantack
kari.KantackMiller@ntcmn.edu
Bemidji State University Kristina Cirks
KCirks@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University Megan Zothman
MZothman@bemidjistate.edu
Bemidji State University Molly Aitken-Julin
MAitken@bemidjistate.edu
Central Lakes College Teresa Schmitz tschmitz@clcmn.edu
Century College

Hennepin Tech Brenna Hucka
Brenna.Hucka@hennepintech.edu
Hennepin Tech Deborah Schierbeck Deborah.Schierbeck@hennepintech.edu
Hennepin Tech Paula Caspers  Paula.Caspers@hennepintech.edu
MN State Fergus Falls Dacia Johnson dacia.johnson@minnesota.edu
MN State Mankato
Wendy Schuller
wendy.schuller@mnsu.edu
MN State Moorhead

Normandale Community College Aimee Bolton
Aimee.Bolton@normandale.edu
Normandale Community College Aimee Broman
Aimee.Broman@normandale.edu
North Hennepin Community College Emilie Anderson
EAnderson@nhcc.edu
North Hennepin Community College Melissa Lott Melissa.Lott@nhcc.edu
Perpich Center for the Arts Ed
Pamela Paulson
pam.paulson@pcae.k12.mn.us
Pine Technical & Community College
Brenda Skluzacek
SkluzacekB@pine.edu
Ridgewater College Beth Hepola beth.hepola@ridgewater.edu
St. Cloud State University Chris Haukos clhaukos@stcloudstate.edu
St. Cloud State University Steve Hoover smhoover@stcloudstate.edu
South Central College
Jen Groebner
jen.groebner@southcentral.edu
Southwest MN State University Kris Cleveland kris.cleveland@smsu.edu
Winona State University Alexandra Sedlmayr ASedlmayr@winona.edu
Winona State University Jessica Wenzel jwenzel@winona.edu
Winona State University Lorie E. Reed
LReed@winona.edu
Winona State University Sandy Reed SReed@winona.edu



Union Reps



MN Nurses Assoc. Tamra Hughes Tamra.Hughes@state.mn.us
SRSEA Chad Schmidt Chad.Schmidt@state.mn.us
back to top