skip to content
Primary navigation

Communications / Website

The Communications Committee is responsible for recommending a theme for the annual campaign, developing materials and publicizing the campaign, incorporating plain language and accessibility into the website and maintaining the website to ensure it is current and refreshed.

Chair: Keith Hovis

Members: Emily Bisek, Mark Bliven, and Jim Kellison

Keith Hovis
Emily Bisek
Mark Bliven
James Kellison
back to top