## MINNESOTA

## Task Force on Holistic and Effective Responses to Illicit Drug Use

## Membership Roster – September 2024

Appointing Authority	Appointed Member
State public defender William Ward	Bill Ward
Minnesota County Attorneys Assoc	Jillian Dease
Minnesota County Attorneys Assoc	Donald E. Lannoye
Minnesota Sheriffs' Association	Phil Baebenroth
Minnesota Police and Peace Officers Assoc	Shane Myre
Minnesota Medical Association	Dr. Kurt DeVine
Minnesota Medical Association	Dr. Ryan Kelly
Minnesota Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers	Barry Edwards
Minnesota Indian Affairs Council - ED	Donovan Sather
MACSSA	Alex Kraak
Governor	Chris Bates
Governor	Dr. Bradly Ray
Governor	In-process
Governor	Dr. Dziwe Ntaba
Governor	Dr. Lauren Graber