html 85810 english MDHR Home Page / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-215824-64 Established in 1967 to enforce the Minnesota Human Rights Act, the department's mission is to make Minnesota discrimination free. Learn about your rights and responsibilities under the Minnesota Human Rights Act. MDHR Home Page Established in 1967 to enforce the Minnesota Human Rights Act, the department's mission is to make Minnesota discrimination free. Learn about your rights and responsibilities under the Minnesota Human Rights Act. Your Rights, Minnesota, Workforce Participation, Minority Hiring, EEOC, Equal Employment, discrimination, harassment, , 2016-04-08T20:45:15.4900000Z 2017-09-19T18:21:27.4783867Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-19T13:21:27-0500 1505797200 First Step The Department of Human Rights will accept for filing any jurisdictional charge drafted by an attorney as long as the attorney also signs the charge ... html 77846 english Affirmative Action Plan Template / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-244511-64 Resources for contractors including a Affirmative Action Plan template. Affirmative Action Plan Template Resources for contractors including a Affirmative Action Plan template. 2016-06-07T23:01:57.1300000Z 2017-06-01T19:15:52.1724263Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-01T14:15:52-0500 1496293200 Affirmative Action Plan Guide Affirmative Action Plan Guide AA Plan Template You can download the Microsoft Word document below to prepare the narrative sections ... html 87701 english News Releases / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-227523-64 2016-05-04T20:26:16.3630000Z 2017-02-13T19:58:06.5877897Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2017-02-13T13:58:06-0600 1486965600 MDHR News Releases {{item.Title}}{{ item.field_title }} {{item.Subtitle}}{{item.field_subtitle}} {{item.Date | date : 'longDate'}}{{item.field_date | date : 'longDate'}} | {{ item. ... html 74797 english Speaker Request / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-227328-64 2016-05-04T15:34:59.0170000Z 2016-12-03T05:39:06.1782882Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:39:06-0600 1480658400 Request a Human Rights Speaker Request a Speaker Using the Form Below Click here to load this Caspio Online Database . Request a Speaker Using the Form Below html 73542 english process_longdesc / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-215969-64 Complaint handling process at the Minnesota Department of Human Rights. process_longdesc Complaint handling process at the Minnesota Department of Human Rights. 2016-04-08T20:45:50.8430000Z 2017-07-27T15:00:02.3609659Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-07-27T10:00:02-0500 1501131600 Minnesota Department of Human Rights MDHR Complaint Handling Process INTAKE MDHR determines if complaint is covered by the Minnesota Human Rights Act. NOTE: Time ... html 77465 english Good Faith Efforts / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-233304-64 2016-05-19T23:20:30.7500000Z 2017-06-13T21:30:02.8370046Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-13T16:30:02-0500 1497330000 Good Faith Efforts Each business with a Workforce Certificate can expect to be audited at some point during its four-year certification period. During a Workforce ... html 77289 english reports / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-215761-64 Minnesota Department of Human Rights data on charges filed, Report to the Legislature, affirmative action plan. reports Minnesota Department of Human Rights data on charges filed, Report to the Legislature, affirmative action plan. 2016-04-08T20:44:57.5900000Z 2016-12-03T05:41:09.7316108Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:41:09-0600 1480658400 MDHR Reports Enforcement Case Summaries The Minnesota Department of Human Rights released its Case Summaries in Enforcement (PDF 775 kb) that spans four years ... html 76785 english Semi-Annual Legislative Report / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-227549-64 2016-05-04T20:56:48.2400000Z 2017-08-15T19:59:59.1947263Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-15T14:59:59-0500 1502773200 Report to the Legislature Report to the Legislature Twice a year the Minnesota Department of Human Rights submits this report to the legislature summarizing ... html 81020 english Affirmative Action Plan Toolkit / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-295611-64 2017-05-19T21:01:25.5470000Z 2017-08-07T18:36:41.9169504Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-07T13:36:41-0500 1502082000 Affirmative Action Plan Toolkit Affirmative Action Plan Toolkit The Minnesota Human Rights Act requires businesses seeking to do business with the State of Minnesota ... html 80069 english Affirmative Action Plans resources / Minnesota.gov tcm:1061-244510-64 Resources for contractors including a Affirmative Action Plan template. Affirmative Action Plans resources Resources for contractors including a Affirmative Action Plan template. 2016-06-07T22:46:19.9570000Z 2017-09-13T12:50:29.6460659Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-13T07:50:29-0500 1505278800 Affirmative Action Plan Toolkit Affirmative Action Plan Toolkit The Minnesota Human Rights Act requires businesses seeking to do business with the State of Minnesota ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Human Rights Workforce Equal Pay Examples, Discrimination Resources Plan, Affirmative Action Status, Familial Minnesota Conversations Complaint, Process Legislative