skip to content
Primary navigation
Woman in a mask with dust flying around

Regional Goals

Minnesota's Regional goals

Central Minnesota

Counties: Benton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Pine, Renville, Sherburne, Stearns, Wright

  • Minority goal: 3%
  • Female goal 6%

Southwest Minnesota

Counties: Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lac qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine

  • Minority goal: 4%
  • Female goal: 6%

Southeast Minnesota

Counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona

  • Minority goal: 4%
  • Female goal: 6%

Northeast Minnesota

Counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Saint Louis

  • Minority goal: 5%
  • Female goal: 6%

Northwest Minnesota

Counties: Becker, Beltrami, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Mahnomen, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Morrison, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Todd, Traverse, Wadena, Wilkin

  • Minority goal: 6%
  • Female goal: 6%
back to top