skip to content
Primary navigation

Staff Organization by Function

Commissioner: Rebecca Lucero

  • Deputy Commissioner: Irina Vaynerman
  • Office Supervisor, Executive Assistant: Tristy Auger 
  • Communications and Community Relations Director: Christine Dufour
  • General Counsel: Peter Zuniga
  • Case Processing Supervisor: Asuquo Ekpenyong 
  • Contract Compliance Supervisor: Kamaria Kassim-Grigsby

Department's email address

Media inquiries: Mong Vang 

If you are emailing the department about filing a charge of discrimination and do not receive a reply within five business days, please contact us by phone at 651.539.1100 (MN Relay 711 or 1.800.627.3529) or Toll Free at 1.800.657.3704.

back to top