html 77143 english Minnesota State Law Library Home Page / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-71040-64 Minnesota State Law Library Home Page 2015-10-27T13:37:17.6200000Z 2018-01-18T15:27:11.3633411Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-18T09:27:11-0600 1516255200 Minnesota State Law Library work space Library stacks by windows Reference area at the Minnesota State Law Library Marvin R. Anderson Special Collections Room ... html 68218 english Attorneys / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-71231-64 Attorneys 2015-10-30T16:43:31.0830000Z 2017-03-20T20:26:46.3110509Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-03-20T15:26:46-0500 1489986000 Attorneys Finding an Attorney: Legal Referrals by County - MN State Law Library Legal Referrals by Subject - MN State Law Library Find a Lawyer - MN Judicial Branch ... html 86048 english County Law Libraries / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-81434-64 County Law Libraries 2015-12-08T21:03:06.3600000Z 2017-08-28T16:25:47.3270113Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-08-28T11:25:47-0500 1503896400 County Law Libraries The Minnesota State Law Librarian is required by Minn. Stat. 134A.16 to advise and assist development of county law libraries throughout ... html 136267 english Ordinances / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-75298-64 Ordinances 2015-11-09T15:05:09.4630000Z 2018-01-18T17:00:31.3228661Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-18T11:00:31-0600 1516255200 Ordinances The following Minnesota towns, cities and counties have made some or all of their local laws available online. When possible, the link goes directly ... html 81611 english Legal Referrals by County / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-90994-64 Legal Referrals by County Legal Referrals by County Legal Referrals by County 2015-12-31T16:22:53.7830000Z 2018-01-10T15:19:19.6368464Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-10T09:19:19-0600 1515564000 Legal Referrals by County A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P R S T W Y A Aitkin County Anoka County Back to top B Becker County Beltrami County Benton County Big ... html 137539 english Legal Referrals by Subject / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-90995-64 2015-12-31T16:23:11.8570000Z 2017-09-07T15:09:39.5376150Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-09-07T10:09:39-0500 1504760400 Legal Referrals by Subject A B C D E G F H I L P M N S T V A Administrative /Agencies: Volunteer Lawyers' Network (VLN). (612) 752-6677. Provides assistance to ... html 67810 english Electronic Resources / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-90686-64 Electronic Resources 2015-12-29T22:03:08.3430000Z 2017-05-12T14:48:10.0316214Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-05-12T09:48:10-0500 1494565200 Electronic Resources Available for use in Library: HeinOnline - Full-text law journals (available from public computers in the library) Index to Legal Periodicals ... html 71462 english Minnesota Justices Series / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-254269-64 2016-08-30T16:13:15.7730000Z 2016-12-03T05:27:40.2730528Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:27:40-0600 1480658400 Minnesota Justices Series The Minnesota Justices Series is a collection of articles, pictures, newspaper clippings, letters, commendations, judicial opinions, ... html 167099 english Unemployment Cases / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-256807-64 Unemployment Cases 2016-09-21T18:46:01.6670000Z 2017-04-20T17:24:40.9326044Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-04-20T12:24:40-0500 1492664400 Unemployment Cases Minnesota Unemployment Cases The cases provided on this page are for illustrative purposes and are meant as a beginning point for research. Thorough ... html 69447 english State Law Librarians Since 1849 / Minnesota State Law Library tcm:1041-115481-64 State Law Librarians Since 1849 2016-01-29T22:32:43.5200000Z 2016-12-03T05:29:30.0797230Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:29:30-0600 1480658400 State Law Librarians Since 1849 Librarians were appointed by the Governor until 1965 ( Minn. Laws ch. 45 s. 67) when appointment authority was transferred to ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Born, Justice Statutes, regulations & opinions may apply Legal Referrals Minnesota Supreme Court Briefs, Appellate Cities and counties Reference, Library Cle Credit County Law Libraries Government