html 37696 english Indian Affairs / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-550084-64 2022-12-05T16:57:22.8470000Z 2024-03-12T01:14:42.0635583Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-03-11T20:14:42-0500 2024 MIAC Meeting Schedule Social Media QR Codes News and Updates View News and Updates html 34701 english MIAC Meeting Minutes / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-560408-64 2023-01-18T13:58:49.2900000Z 2024-03-04T20:38:19.2048288Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-03-04T14:38:19-0600 MIAC Meeting Minutes 2023 November 2023 - Quarterly Board Meeting February 2023 - Quarterly Board Meeting August 2023 - Quarterly Board Meeting 2022 November 2022 - ... pdf 332400 Mar 4, 2024 20:46:09 GMT english Supporting Amendments to the Minnesota Indian Family Preservation Act Perceptive PDFKit.NET 22.4.200.38422 DMV9 2023/03/02 16:09:15-06'00' 2023/03/02 17:08:28-08'00' Adrien Carretero Acrobat PDFMaker 22 for Word 2023/03/02 22:08:53 Adrien Carretero application/pdf 1.6 PDFKit.NET 22.4.200.38422 DMV9 1 D:20230302220853 2023-03-02T16:09:15-06:00 Acrobat PDFMaker 22 for Word 2023-03-02T17:08:28-08:00 2023-03-02T17:08:28-08:00 uuid:98251b83-02f3-4dbe-ade9-bbae88b0b832 uuid:3b5f95ca-4064-4987-b24e-54e861d979df 3 2023-03-02T00:00:00-0600 DocuSign Envelope ID: D8116FCC-8987-4011-B733-9E3AE7674008 RESOLUTION 02282023_02 Supporting Amendments to the Minnesota Indian Family Preservation Act WHEREAS, ... html 44391 english MIAC Resolutions / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-560472-64 2023-01-18T16:35:32.1630000Z 2024-03-04T20:45:38.3419829Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-03-04T14:45:38-0600 MIAC Resolutions 2024 02202024_01 Amendments to Minnesota Laws Affecting Custody of Indian Children 02202024_03 Including the Minnesota Public Utilities Commission ... html 33441 english Executive Director / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-553070-64 2022-12-22T14:09:53.5170000Z 2024-04-16T21:23:05.9350374Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-04-16T16:23:05-0500 Shannon Geshick Aaniin Indinawemaaganag. Gaawiin aapiji initaa ojibwemosii. Inanda-gikendaman Ojibwemowin. Shannon Giizhik indizhinikaaz. Giniwikwe indigoo ojibwemong. ... html 32411 english Education Resources / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-556999-64 2022-12-30T22:01:19.8470000Z 2024-01-17T22:27:21.4307914Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-01-17T16:27:21-0600 Education Resources Tribal Nations Education Committee The Tribal Nations Education Committee (TNEC) is a group of tribally appointed representatives which advocates ... html 31158 english Language Revitalization / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-552745-64 2022-12-20T17:03:24.4630000Z 2024-03-26T16:29:04.3791611Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-03-26T11:29:04-0500 MIAC Language Revitalization According to the language set forth in the 2021 Minnesota Session Laws, 92nd Legislature, Special Session, Chapter 1, Article ... html 31883 english Grants Administrative Specialist / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-553073-64 2022-12-22T14:18:25.8800000Z 2024-04-16T21:23:20.4211949Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-04-16T16:23:20-0500 Skyler Kuczaboski Boozhoo! Zhaawanoobinesiikwe indigoo. Skyler Kuczaboski nindizhinikaaz. Gaa-zagaskwaajimekaag nindoonjibaa. Migizi indoodem. Skyler Kuczaboski, ... html 32964 english Executive Assistant / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-553071-64 2022-12-22T14:17:02.5600000Z 2024-04-17T18:17:18.0642608Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-04-17T13:17:18-0500 Opalina Peralta Boozhoo! Opalina Peralta nindizhinikaaz. Gaa-zagaskwaajimekaag nindoonjibaa. Migizi indoodem. Opalina Peralta is passionate about helping people ... html 32550 english Grants and Contracts Manager / Indian Affairs tcm:1193-553072-64 2022-12-22T14:17:44.5670000Z 2024-04-16T21:23:15.7180070Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-04-16T16:23:15-0500 Keegan Flaharty Keegan Flaharty was born in Rochester, MN. He lived in Southampton, England for three years during his childhood. Keegan graduated with a Bachelor' ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 2017-12-21t00 Board Meeting Native, American Nation Resolution, Minnesota Indian Resources Grant Sioux, Community Children, Families Legislative