html 17266 english Guardian ad Litem Homepage / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-584932-64 2023-07-18T19:54:13.2730000Z 2023-07-24T14:52:25.6813789Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-07-24T09:52:25-0500 About Us The State Guardian ad Litem Board was established by legislation in 2010 to administer a statewide, independent guardian ad litem program to advocate ... html 1251 html 22431 english District GAL Managers / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568982-64 2023-03-10T16:24:26.8370000Z 2023-10-23T15:28:58.4794422Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-10-23T10:28:58-0500 Guardian ad Litem Division Managers If you are unsure which manager to contact, consult the GAL Program Map . ICWA and Family Court Managers have statewide responsibility ... html 18470 english Submit a Complaint / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568984-64 2023-03-10T16:25:40.0600000Z 2024-02-08T16:43:23.6983454Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-02-08T10:43:23-0600 The State Guardian ad Litem Board is committed to providing high quality guardian ad litem services. All complaints received will be addressed in a manner ... html 23974 unknown Public Notices / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-590446-64 2023-08-31T14:53:47.1500000Z 2024-02-20T20:39:21.3497532Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-02-20T14:39:21-0600 No results found. Previous Next html 23875 english Meeting Schedule / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568979-64 2023-03-10T16:22:41.3700000Z 2023-09-26T21:04:22.4549002Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-09-26T16:04:22-0500 Meeting Schedule The board typically meets the second Tuesday of each month. Please consult the schedule below as the Board sometimes meets on a different day ... html 24990 english Meeting Minutes / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568980-64 2023-03-10T16:23:05.2300000Z 2023-11-14T15:22:31.6814120Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-11-14T09:22:31-0600 Meeting Minutes Meeting Minutes are posted on this page after the Minutes are approved by the Board No results found. Last Modified: Previous Next Meeting Minutes ... html 17280 english Program Requirements / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568975-64 2023-03-10T16:19:56.6970000Z 2023-07-18T19:47:57.1242616Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-07-18T14:47:57-0500 Requirements to Serve as a Guardian ad Litem Prior to 2010, the Judicial Branch was responsible for administration of the Guardian ad Litem program. The Office of ... html 16232 english Public Data Requests / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568983-64 2023-03-10T16:24:55.3900000Z 2024-02-08T16:38:11.0802260Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2024-02-08T10:38:11-0600 Public Data Requests The Guardian ad Litem Board is subject to the Rules of Public Access to Records of the Minnesota Guardian ad Litem Program . To submit a ... html 16679 english What is a Guardian ad Litem? / Guardian Ad Litem tcm:27-568973-64 2023-03-10T16:18:59.2570000Z 2023-07-18T19:47:51.2179641Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 3GrSKDyBS0GOI5h4CGLXu04FsYZEE_KTwsFWZ78sKKs 2023-07-18T14:47:51-0500 Guardian?s ad Litem advocate for the best interests of children in juvenile protection cases, ICWA (Indian Child Welfare Act) cases and some family court cases. ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Guardian ad Litem Meeting, Minutes are posted on this page after the Minutes are approved Chair Crysta Parkin