html 33238 english Office of Governor Mark Dayton / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98312-64 Mark Dayton is Minnesota's 40th Governor, serving since 2011. Office of Governor Mark Dayton Mark Dayton is Minnesota's 40th Governor, serving since 2011. 2016-01-06T18:05:37.6830000Z 2018-07-10T18:27:56.8383615Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-07-10T13:27:56-0500 Recent Entries from the Blog {{item.ShortDescription}} View Recent Entries from the Blog Modal_Subscribe modal window close Sign up for updates from Governor ... html 18941 english press-kit / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98306-64 press-kit Governor Mark Dayton , Lt. Governor Yvonne Prettner Solon , 2016-01-06T18:05:25.9430000Z 2018-01-03T15:07:18.0004695Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-01-03T09:07:18-0600 Press Kit Downloadable biography and high-resolution photograph of Governor Mark Dayton Governor Mark Dayton Download Governor Dayton's Official Bio (pdf) Download ... html 21542 english judicial-resources / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98308-64 judicial-resources 2016-01-06T18:05:31.9300000Z 2016-12-03T05:16:00.9429164Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2016-12-02T23:16:00-0600 Minnesota?s Judicial Branch - General Information and Resources About Minnesota's Court Systems General Information About the Courts 2015 MN Judicial Branch Annual ... html 18549 english governors-residence / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98284-64 governors-residence 2016-01-06T16:58:50.0600000Z 2017-06-23T20:18:43.1760887Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-23T15:18:43-0500 Governor's Residence Located at 1006 Summit Avenue in St. Paul's historic Summit Avenue neighborhood, the Minnesota Governor's Residence is one of many houses ... html 21291 english dayton-bio / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98311-64 dayton-bio Mark Dayton , Mark Dayton , 2016-01-06T18:05:36.0100000Z 2018-07-19T21:52:04.9096196Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-07-19T16:52:04-0500 Governor Dayton Mark Dayton is Minnesota's 40th Governor. He was born in Minneapolis and raised in a house in Long Lake. He has two grown sons, Eric and Andrew. ... html 42346 english governors-cabinet / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98315-64 governors-cabinet commissioners , commissioners , 2016-01-06T18:05:40.9770000Z 2018-02-02T17:10:35.7266182Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-02-02T11:10:35-0600 Governor's Cabinet Commissioner Matt Massman Department of Administration (651) 201-2555 (800) 627-3529 ( Minnesota Relay ) Commissioner David Frederickson Department ... html 51669 english Commission members / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-98263-64 2016-01-06T16:58:41.2700000Z 2018-02-12T22:08:30.6603078Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-02-12T16:08:30-0600 Commission members Members of the Minnesota Commission on Judicial Selection are listed below. Chair Lee Sheehy Mr. Sheehy is currently the Director of the Region ... html 29697 english MN State Capitol Grand Opening Celebration / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-300999-64 2017-06-23T21:30:05.0270000Z 2017-06-23T21:42:57.5079714Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-06-23T16:42:57-0500 MN State Capitol Grand Opening Celebration The August 11-13 celebration will feature diverse music and entertainment, exclusive tours, family-friendly activities, ... html 19759 english End-Of-Session 2017 / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-300199-64 2017-06-19T20:20:14.2870000Z 2018-05-29T22:08:47.1291391Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2018-05-29T17:08:47-0500 2017 End-Of-Session Toolkit The following fact sheets offer a helpful guidepost to understand what is in the budget, what is not, and the provisions Governor ... html 45423 english Young Women's Cabinet / Office of Governor Mark Dayton and Lt. Governor Tina Smith tcm:1055-317811-64 2017-11-13T19:03:37.1370000Z 2017-11-14T16:05:40.2872778Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-14T10:05:40-0600 Young Women's Cabinet The Young Women?s Cabinet, comprised of 25 young women and youth leaders (ages 16-24) from the eight designated communities, will ensure ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Office of the Governor State Of Minnesota Freedom 2017-05-03t00 President History, Contributions STATE ofMINNESOTA Anniversary Of The Tragic Torpedoing Of The U.S.A.T. Dorchester Minnesota Duluth