html 26133 english Directions / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368785-64 2019-01-18T20:26:50.9630000Z 2019-02-04T13:56:07.6283360Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-04T07:56:07-0600 Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board 2829 University Ave Se #310 Minneapolis, MN 55414 Get directions View Larger Map html 35398 english Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board (EMSRB) / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-333632-64 The Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board (EMSRB) was established by the 1995 Minnesota Legislature and began operations on July 1, 1996. The mission of the board is to protect the public's health and safety through regulation and support of the EMS system. Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board (EMSRB) The Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board (EMSRB) was established by the 1995 Minnesota Legislature and began operations on July 1, 1996. The mission of the board is to protect the public's health and safety through regulation and support of the EMS system. 2018-03-28T13:23:38.8770000Z 2019-12-05T14:01:39.6135979Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-05T08:01:39-0600 EMSRB eLicense Portal Access the eLicense Portal site here . Please note the EMSRB is no longer accepting paper applications for Certification or Registration ... pdf 366409 Feb 4, 2019 16:58:36 GMT english Complaint Registration Complaint Registration Perceptive Andrew Ager EMSRB 2017/05/26 11:40:29-05'00' Acrobat PDFMaker 17 for Word 2017/12/05 17:02:17-06'00' Adobe PDF Library 15.0 2017/05/26 16:39:35 Complaint Registration 1 1.1 Andrew Ager application/pdf Complaint Registration Adobe PDF Library 15.0 EMSRB D:20170526163935 2017-05-26T11:40:29-05:00 Acrobat PDFMaker 17 for Word 2017-12-05T17:02:17-06:00 2017-12-05T17:02:17-06:00 uuid:72a61033-807b-46c0-ab41-2674a6e54893 uuid:089363c2-ddb5-492e-8955-b592a9ac2ab8 2 2017-12-05T00:00:00-0600 Complaint Registration 2829 University Ave. S.E., Suite 310 Minneapolis, MN 55414-3222 (651) 201-2800 (800) 747-2011 FAX (651) 201-2812 TTY (800) 627-3529 ww w.emsrb. ... html 135930 english Primary Service Area Description / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368620-64 Primary Service Area Description 2019-01-17T21:15:01.6130000Z 2019-11-27T17:56:22.9646816Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-11-27T11:56:22-0600 Ambulance Service Primary Service Area Descriptions Note: This Page is Under Construction Central Region ALLINA HEALTH EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES -WRIGHT CO - 0008 ... html 41571 english Board Minutes / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368644-64 Board Minutes 2019-01-17T21:15:40.5130000Z 2019-09-11T19:00:45.6173116Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-11T14:00:45-0500 Board Minutes 2019 July 18, 2019 June 20, 2019 May 16, 2019 March 21, 2019 2018 November 15, 2018 September 9, 2018 July 19, 2018 May 17, 2018 March 15, 2018 ... html 40890 english Executive Committee Minutes / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368640-64 Executive Committee Minutes 2019-01-17T21:15:32.1000000Z 2019-10-25T18:33:49.5419734Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-25T13:33:49-0500 2019 June 20, 2019 Executive Committee Minutes April 18, 2019 Executive Committee Minutes February 21, 2019 Executive Committee Minutes 2018 October 18, 2018 ... html 33630 english Board Agendas / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-369832-64 2019-01-29T15:45:06.7030000Z 2019-11-20T21:20:58.0456224Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-11-20T15:20:58-0600 Board Agendas Board Agendas 2019 Board Meeting Agenda - 11/21/2019 Board Meeting Agenda - 09/06/2019 Board Meeting Agenda 07/18/2019 Special Board Meeting Agenda - ... html 35560 english Medical Direction Standing Advisory Committee Minutes / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368627-64 Medical Direction Standing Advisory Committee Minutes 2019-01-17T21:15:10.0770000Z 2019-09-11T18:53:09.0019751Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-11T13:53:09-0500 2019 September 5, 2019 Agenda March 1, 2019 Minutes March 1, 2019 Agenda 2018 September 5, 2018 Meeting Minutes September 6, 2018 Meeting Agenda March 2, ... html 36902 english Ambulance Service Forms / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368647-64 Ambulance Service Forms 2019-01-17T21:15:45.3270000Z 2019-02-04T13:56:26.2530494Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-02-04T07:56:26-0600 Ambulance Service Forms Ambulance Service Inspection Information Ambulance Inspection Form Inspection Statute and Rules related to inspection Ambulance Service ... html 32288 english Executive Committee Agendas / Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board - Minnesota EMSRB tcm:1116-368641-64 Executive Committee Agendas 2019-01-17T21:15:34.8170000Z 2019-06-14T14:36:45.3493214Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-06-14T09:36:45-0500 2019 Executive Committee Agenda 06/20/2019 Executive Committee Agenda 04/18/2019 Executive Committee Agenda 03/21/2019 Executive Committee Agenda 02/21/2019 ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Education Ambulance Service 55414-3222 Data Policy Executive Committee Law, Minnesota Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board Personnel Psychomotor Exam Regional, EMS Medical Direction Standing Advisory