skip to content
Primary navigation

Meeting Schedule


Board Meetings:
  
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10:00AM 
Board Meeting 
Location: Virtual Meeting                
 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 10:00AM  
Board Meeting  
Location: Virtual Meeting
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00AM   
Board Meeting   
Location: Virtual Meeting 
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00AM   
Board Meeting   
Location: Virtual Meeting
 
Thursday, September 2021 
Board Meeting  
Location: Arrowwood Conference Center, Alexandria
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00AM  
Board Meeting  
Location: Virtual Meeting
 


Executive Committee Meetings:


 
Thursday, February 18, 10:00 a.m
Location: Virtual meeting
 
Thursday, April 15, 10:00 a.m.
Location TBD
 
Thursday, June 17, 10:00 a.m.
Location TBD
 
Tuesday, August 19, 10:00 a.m.
Location TBD
 
Thursday, October 21, 10:00 a.m.
Location TBD
 
Thursday, December 16, 10:00 a.m.
Location TBD
back to top