skip to content
Primary navigation

Data Policy

The Data Policy Standing Advisory Committee recommends policies and practices to the EMSRB on the use and dissemination of pre-hospital data collected by the EMSRB within the provisions of applicable law. The Committee members and chair are appointed by the Board Chair for two-year terms and may be reappointed.
Data Policy Committee Members:
  • Vacant - Board Member-Committee Chair 
  • Brian Carlson, Burnsville Fire/Ambulance
  • Brent Custard, North Memorial Ambulance 
  • Renee Donnelly, Deer River Ambulance Service  
  • Patrick Egan - Allina Medical Transportation  
  • Tom Fennell, Gold Cross Ambulance
  • Kathleen Haney - Department of Public Safety - Office of Traffic Safety
  • Tim Held, Minnesota Department of Health 
  • Mark Jones, MAA 
  • Dr. Manu Madhok, Children's Hospital 
  • Kristin Mellstrom, Hennepin County Public Health 
  • Dave Rogers, HCMC (Alternate) 
  • Martin Van Buren, HCMC
  • Dave Waltz, Regions Hospital 
back to top