skip to content
Primary navigation

Matt Simpson

Fire Chief Representative
Matt Simpson, of Eagan, was reappointed to the EMSRB in May 2011 by Gov. Mark Dayton. He is the deputy fire chief of the EMS Division of the St. Paul Fire Department. Previously, he was a fire captain with the St. Paul Fire Department and has over 20 years of experience as a firefighter, paramedic and emergency medical technician. His four-year term as a representative of Fire Chiefs expires January 2023.
back to top