skip to content
Primary navigation

Transition Fairs

MN DOC Transition Fair Schedule - Tentative Dates

Thursday, September 21 - MCF-Red Wing (registration form)

Wednesday, October 3 - MCF-Moose Lake (application)

Wednesday, October 18 - MCF-Stillwater (application)

MCF-Faribault


 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Petersen

Transition Coordinator

Jeff.Petersen@state.mn.us

507-332-4535

(f) 507-334-0730

 

Quenilla Pettigrew

Transition Coordinator-WOOC

Quenilla.Pettigrew@state.mn.us

507-332-4536

 (f) 507-334-0730

MCF-Lino Lakes


 


 

 

 

Beth Kirk

Transition Coordinator

Elizabeth.J.Kirk@state.mn.us

651-717-6632

(f) 651-717-6598


Carlirae Ronning

Transition Coordinator

Carlirae.Ronning@state.mn.us

651-717-6768

(f) 651-7176598

MCF-Red Wing

 

 


 

 

 

Mary Jaeger

Correction Inmate Program Coordinator (Juvenile)

Mary.Jaeger@state.mn.us

651-267-3616

 


Laura Anderson

State Program Administrator-Transitions Assistant (Juvenile)

Laura.A.Anderson@state.mn.us

651-267-3619

 

MCF-Rush City

 

 


 

 

 

Josh Kendall

Transition Coordinator

 Joshua.Kendall@state.mn.us

320-358-0400 Ext. 342

 


Carlirae Ronning

Transition Coordinator

Carlirae.Ronning@state.mn.us

320-358-0400 Ext. 342

 

MCF-Stillwater


 

 

 

 

 

Steve Richard

Transition Coordinator

Steven.Richard@state.mn.us

651-779-2738

(f)651-351-3602


Andrea Long

Transition Coordinator


651-779-2753

(f)651-351-3602

MCF- Moose Lake


 


 

 

 

Josh Kendall

Transition Coordinator (CIP-WR)

Joshua.Kendall@state.mn.us

218-372-3101

(f)218-372-3090


Greg Mertzig

Transition Coordinator

Gregory.Mertzig@state.mn.us

218-485-5059

(f)218-485-5113

back to top