skip to content
Primary navigation

Transition Coalition Meetings

Minnesota Transition Coalition Banner

Transition Coalition Upcoming Meetings


Twin Cities Transition Coalition Logo

Twin Cities Transition Coalition

Date:  Friday October 8, 2021

Time: 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Location: Virtual -  Click Here to join at the meeting time.

  • Meeting number (access code): 2496 121 4806
  • Meeting password: 49PpFbgvDH2  

Contact: Christen Donley - christen.donley@state.mn.us




SE MN Logo

Southeast Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Wednesday September 8, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Virtual -  Click Here to join at the meeting time.

  • Meeting number (access code): 1461 70 9167
  • Meeting password: Mc3SmbUBs37

Agenda:

1:00-1:30 – Melissa and Loice – MNSure Navigation

1:30 – 2:00 – Children of Incarcerated Caregivers   Children of Incarcerated Caregivers - Minnesota (cicmn.org)

2:00- 2:30 – Scott Ampe – Meridian Programs 

Contact: Christen Donley - christen.donley@state.mn.us, Sarah M. Bane - sbane@nystromcounseling.com,
Anita Richardson - anita.richardson@mntc.org



Duluth Transition Coalition

Duluth Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Wednesday August 18, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: Virtual - Click Here to join at the meeting time.

Meeting ID: 952 8531 5921

Topic: Vinland National Center

Presenters: Molly Gilbert

Contact: Jason Beckman - jbeckman@soarcareers.org, Ashley Lovold - alovold@soarcareers.org

 



MIDMNNEW

Mid-Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time: 10 am - 12 pm

Location: Virtual -  Click Here to join at the meeting time.

Presenters: Adult and Teen Challenge – Daniel Schaepppi

Contact: Courtney Spotts or Pastor Michael Laidlaw dreamcenterpath@aol.com

Please visit https://midmntc.wordpress.com/ for the latest updates. 



Bemidji Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Wednesday October 13, 2021

Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Location: Virtual -  Click Here to join at the meeting time.

  • Meeting number (access code): 2496 341 7785
  • Meeting password: xgQw2esJM42 

Topics: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Christen Donley - christen.donley@state.mn.us, Donald Fairbanks - donald.fairbanks@nwicdc.org



Central Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: TBD

Time: TBD

Location: Virtual -  email christen.donley@state.mn.us for an invite with meeting link

Topics: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Christen Donley - christen.donley@state.mn.us, Cara Keinanen - ckeinanen@nystromcounseling.com

Please visit https://centralmntc.wordpress.com/ for the latest updates. 

back to top