skip to content
Primary navigation

Transition Coalition Meetings

Minnesota Transition Coalition Banner

Transition Coalition Upcoming Meetings


Twin Cities Transition Coalition Logo

Twin Cities Transition Coalition

Date:  Friday, August 14, 2020

Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Virtual - email Christen below

Topic: TBD

Presenters: MN Adult and Teen Challenge

Contact: Christen Donley - christen.donley@state.mn.us



SE MN Logo

Southeast Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: will return at a future date - TBD

Time: 

Location: 

Topic:   

Presenters: 

Contact: Michael Weaver- MWeaver@bop.gov


Duluth Transition Coalition

Duluth Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Time: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Location: Virtual - Zoom meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86334955584

Meeting ID: 863 3495 5584

Topic: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Jason Beckman- jbeckman@soarcareers.org, Ashley Lovold-alovold@soarcareers.org, Traci Laughlin- LaughlinT@StLouisCountyMN.gov, or Kate Erickson- kate.a.erickson@state.mn.us

 



MIDMNNEW

Mid-Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 

Time: 10 a.m. - Noon

Location: Virtual

Topic: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Courtney Spotts or Pastor Michael Laidlaw dreamcenterpath@aol.com

Please visit https://midmntc.wordpress.com/ for the latest updates. 



Central MN Transition Coalition Logo

Central Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Will resume - date TBD

Time: 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Virtual

Topics: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Alisha Lacina: Alisha.lacina@state.mn.us or Kate Erickson: kate.a.erickson@state.mn.us

back to top