skip to content
Primary navigation

Transition Coalition Meetings

Minnesota Transition Coalition Banner

Transition Coalition Upcoming Meetings


Twin Cities Transition Coalition Logo

Twin Cities Transition Coalition

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. (Networking from 9:30 - 10 & 11:30 - Noon)

Location: MN DOC - Itasca Room - Lower Level

Topic: Principles of Effective Interventions: Risk - Need - Responsivity - Fidelity

Presenters: Bridget Letnes, Program Manager, Reentry Services

Contact: Alisha Lacina - alisha.lacina@state.mn.us



SE MN Logo

Southeast Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date:Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Olmsted County Government Center
151 4th Street SE Rochester, MN 55904, First Floor—Boardroom

Topic: Conditions of Release and Technical Violations - Changes in supervision practices

Presenters: Kelley Heifort, Reentry Services Director for the MN DOC and Jana Carr, a management analyst with the DOC

Contact: Michael Weaver- MWeaver@bop.gov


Duluth Transition Coalition

Duluth Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time: 2 - 4 p.m

Location: SOAR Career Solutions (205 W 2nd St Ste. 101 Duluth 55802)

Topic: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Contact: Jason Beckman- jbeckman@soarcareers.org, Ashley Lovold-alovold@soarcareers.org, or Traci Laughlin- LaughlinT@StLouisCountyMN.gov

 



MIDMNNEW

Mid-Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 

Time: 10:15 a.m. - Noon

Location: St. Cloud Great River Regional Library; Array Community Room 105 (Please note room change. Next door to Bremer)

Topic: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Meeting Reminder!  Please bring brochures and business cards to share.

Contact: Courtney Shain or Pastor Michael Laidlaw dreamcenterpath@aol.com

Please visit https://midmntc.wordpress.com/ for the latest updates. 



Central MN Transition Coalition Logo

Central Minnesota Transition Coalition

Date: Friday, May 17, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m

Location: Nystrom and Associates, Ltd.-13045 Falcon Drive, Suite 100 - Baxter, MN

Topics: TBA

Presenters: TBA

Snacks and beverages provided.  Please bring brochures and business cards to share.

Contact: Sue Vanek - svanek@nystromcounseling.com or Kelley Heifort - kelley.heifort@state.mn.us

back to top