skip to content
Primary navigation

Probation, Supervised Release or Parole, and STS Contacts


Northern Region:

Trisha Hansen, BEMIDJI DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
trisha.hansen@state.mn.us phone 218/308-2593, fax 218/308-2583
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Beltrami, Polk, Red Lake, Clearwater, and Norman

Marc Bloomquist , BEMIDJI 2 DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
marc.bloomquist@state.mn.us, phone 218/308-2565, fax 218/308-2583
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300, Bemidji, MN 56601
Kittson, Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Koochiching, Marshall, Pennington, and Hubbard

Randy Tenge, CENTER CITY DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
randy.tenge@state.mn.us, phone 651/257-2258 ext. 226, fax 651/257-8623
335 Summit Avenue, Box 187, Center City, MN 55012
Pine, Kanabec, Isanti, Chisago, Washington, and Anoka

Brian Rubenstein, DETROIT LAKES DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
brian.m.rubenstein@state.mn.us, phone 218/846-0724, fax 218/846-0740
1135 Washington Avenue, Suite 105, Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
Becker, Otter Tail, Wadena, Douglas, and Todd

Victor Moen, GRAND RAPIDS DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
victor.a.moen@state.mn.us, phone 218/322-2933, fax 218/322-2935
104 NE 3rd Street, Suite 250, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
St. Louis, Lake, Cook, Itasca, Cass, Crow Wing, Aitkin, Carlton, and Morrison

Janelle Cheney, MOORHEAD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
janelle.cheney@state.mn.us, phone 218/304-3001, fax 218/236-2072
919 8th Avenue North, Box 280, Moorhead, MN 56561
Clay, Wilkin, , and Mahnomen

Deb Anderson, ST. CLOUD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
debbie.r.anderson@state.mn.us, phone 320/223-7959, fax 320/223-7970
810 West St. Germain, Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Stearns, Benton, Mille Lacs, Traverse, Grant, Big Stone, Stevens and Pope


Southern Region

Jill Barickman, ALBERT LEA DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
jill.barickman@state.mn.us, phone 507/379-6006, fax 507/379-3419
408 South Broadway Avenue, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Steele, Dodge, Olmsted, Faribault, Freeborn, Mower, and Fillmore

Mary Karl, CHASKA DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
mary.karl@state.mn.us, phone 952/361-3077, fax 952/361-3430
112 East 5th Street, Suite 100, Chaska, MN 55318
McLeod, Carver, Sibley, Scott, and Dakota

Jacob McLellan, LITCHFIELD DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
jacob.d.mclellan@state.mn.us, phone 320/373-6963 fax 320/373-6968
214 North Sibley Avenue, Litchfield, MN 55355
Kandiyohi, Meeker, Wright, Renville, and Redwood

Sarah Eischens, MANKATO DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
sarah.eischens@state.mn.us , phone 507/344-5273, fax 507/344-5285
12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 2145, Mankato, MN 56001
Nicollet, Brown, Watonwan, Blue Earth, and Martin

Brad Odegard, MARSHALL DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
brad.odegard@state.mn.us, phone 507-537-7104 fax 507/537-7111
601 Highway 59 North, Marshall, MN 56258
Swift, Lac Qui Parle, Chippewa, Yellow Medicine, Lincoln, Lyon, Pipestone, Murray, Cottonwood, Rock, Nobles, and Jackson

Scott Halvorson, RED WING DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
scott.halvorson@state.mn.us, phone 651/301-7208, fax 651/301-7212
608 Main Street, Red Wing, MN 55066Le Sueur, Rice, Goodhue, and Waseca

Rena Patterson, WINONA DISTRICT/STS SUPERVISOR
rena.patterson@state.mn.us, phone 507/457-6470, fax 507/454-9391,
Courthouse, 171 West 3rd Street, Winona, MN 55987
Wabasha, Winona, and Houston

back to top