skip to content
Primary navigation

ARMHS County Contacts

County Contact Name Email Phone
Aitkin Kim Larson kim.larson@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7308
Anoka Jason Rodrigues jason.rodrigues@co.anoka.mn.us 763-324-1611
Becker Emma Wartman elwartm@co.becker.mn.us 218-847-5628
Beltrami Jeffrey Lind jeffrey.lind@co.beltrami.mn.us 218-333-4196
Benton Nicole Knowles nknowles@co.benton.mn.us 320-968-5087
Big Stone Pam Rud pam.rud@co.big-stone.mn.us 320-839-2555
Blue Earth Julie Moniz julie.moniz@blueearthcountymn.gov 507-304-4139
Brown Julie Hogen julie.hogen@co.brown.mn.us 507-359-6591
Carlton Julie Juntti julie.juntti@co.carlton.mn.us 218-428-3859
Carver Melissa Hanson mhanson@co.carver.mn.us 952-442-3010
Cass Tammey Stacey tammey.stacey@co.cass.mn.us 218-547-6851
Chippewa Patrick Bruflat pbruflat@co.chippewa.mn.us 320-269-6401
Chisago Angie Kemen angie.kemen@co.chisago.mn.us 651-213-5629
Clay Patricia Boyer kirstin.wegenast@co.clay.mn.us 218-299-7072
Clearwater Jamie Halverson jamie.halverson@co.clearwater.mn.us 218-694-6164
Cook Alison McIntyre alison.mcintyre@co.cook.mn.us 218-387-3623
Cottonwood Craig Myers craig.myers@dvhhs.org 507-831-1891
Crow Wing Nathan Bertram nathan.bertram@crowwing.us n/a
Dakota Mary Hennen mary.hennen@co.dakota.mn.us 651-554-6341
Dodge Brandon Smith brandon.smith@mnprairie.org 507-437-5761
Douglas Laurie Bonds laurieb@co.douglas.mn.us 320-762-3815
Faribault Brad Frisch brad.frisch@fmchs.com 507-238-4757
Fillmore Wendy Ebner webner@co.fillmore.mn.us 507-765-2175
Freeborn Mark Kossman mark.kossman@co.freeborn.mn.us 507-377-5513
Goodhue Abby Villaran abby.villaran@co.goodhue.mn.us 651-385-6185
Grant Stacy Hennen stacy.hennen@co.grant.mn.us 218-685-4417
Hennepin Heather Bjork heather.bjork@hennepin.us 612-348-0315
Houston Bethany Moen bethany.moen@co.houston.mn.us 507-725-5811
Hubbavrd Deb Vizecky dvizecky@co.hubbard.mn.us 218-732-1451
Isanti Karyn Hansen karyn.hansen@co.isanti.mn.us 763-689-8116
Itasca Eric Villeneuve eric.villeneuve@co.itasca.mn.us 218-327-2941
Jackson Bonnie Traetow bonnie.traetow@co.jackson.mn.us 507-847-4441
Kanabec Katie Heacock katie.heacock@co.kanabec.mn.us 320-679-6354
Kandiyohi Corinne Torkelson corinne.torkelson@kcmn.us 320-231-7800
Kittson Kathleen L. Johnson kjohnson@co.kittson.mn.us 218-843-2689
Koochiching Kathy LaFrance kathy.lafrance@co.koochiching.mn.us 218-283-7000
Lac Qui Parle Kirsten Gloege kgloege@co.lac-qui-parle.mn.us 320.598.7594
Lake Trisha Salakka trisha.salakka@co.lake.mn.us 218-834-8403
Lake of the Woods Amy Ballard amy_b@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us 218-634-2642
Le Sueur Pat Rentz prentz@co.le-sueur.mn.us 507-357-2251
Lincoln Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Lyon Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Mcleod Gary Sprynczynatyk gary.sprynczynatyk@co.mcleod.mn.us 320-864-3144
Mahnomen Julie Hanson julie.hanson@co.mahnomen.mn.us 218-935-2568
Marshall Chris Kujava chris.kujava@co.marshall.mn.us 218-745-5124
Martin Brad Frisch brad.frisch@fmchs.com 507-238-4757
Meeker Paul Bukovich paul.bukovich@co.meeker.mn.us 320-693-5300
Mille Lacs Char Kohlgraf char.kohlgraf@co.mille-lacs.mn.us 320-983-8208
Morrison Brad Vold bradv@co.morrison.mn.us 320-632-0247
Mower Julie Holgate julieh@co.mower.mn.us 507-434-9735
Murray Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507.649.1452
Nicollet Kelsie Mutzke kelsie.mutzke@co.nicollet.mn.us 507-934-8549
Nobles Stacie Golombiecki sgolombiecki@co.nobles.mn.us 507-295-5213
Norman Kristi Nelson kristi.nelson@co.norman.mn.us 218-784-5400
Olmsted Mary Lamprecht lamprecht.mary@co.olmsted.mn.us 507-328-6420
Otter Tail Margaret Williams mwilliam@co.ottertail.mn.us 218-998-8185
Pennington Ken Yutrzenka kcyutrzenka@co.pennington.mn.us 218-681-2880
Pine Rebecca Foss rebecca.foss@co.pine.mn.us 320-591-1570
Pipestone Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Polk Kent Johnson kent.johnson@co.polk.mn.us 218-281-3127
Pope Nicole names nicole.names@co.pope.mn.us 320-634-5751
Ramsey Lori Goff lori.goff@co.ramsey.mn.us 651-266-4112
Red Lake Kristi Nelson kbnelson@mail.co.red-lake.mn.us 218-253-4131
Redwood Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Renville Gerald Brustuen jerryb@renvillecountymn.com 320-523-2202
Rice Christine Kern ckern@co.rice.mn.us 507-332-6227
Rock Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Roseau Karla Langaas karla.langaas@co.roseau.mn.us 218-463-2411
St Louis Eric Blomstrom blomstrome@stlouiscountymn.gov 218-726-2143
Scott Lori Reller lreller@co.scott.mn.us 952-496-8570
Sherburne Amanda Larson amanda.larson@co.sherburne.mn.us 763-765-4055
Sibley Tamra Rovney tamrar@co.sibley.mn.us 507-237-4000
Stearns Robin Ray hsgovernmentdocuments@co.stearns.mn.us 320-656-6020
Steele Brandon Smith brandon.smith@mnprairie.org 507-437-5761
Stevens Joanie Murphy joaniemurphy@co.stevens.mn.us 320-208-6600
Swift Catie Lee catie.lee@co.swift.mn.us 320-843-3160
Todd Jackie Och jackie.och@co.todd.mn.us 320-732-4500
Traverse Rhonda Antrim rhonda.antrim@co.traverse.mn.us 320-422-7775
Wabasha John Dahlstrom jdahlstrom@co.wabasha.mn.us 651-565-3351
Wadena Tanya Leskey tanya.leskey@co.wadena.mn.us 218-631-7605
Waseca Brandon Smith brandon.smith@mnprairie.org 507-437-5761
Washington David Thao david.thao@co.washington.mn.us 651-430-8317
Watonwan Amy Pluyn amy.pluym@co.watonwan.mn.us 507-375-7840
Wilkin Becky Tripp btripp@co.wilkin.mn.us 218-643-8013
Winona Beth Wilms beth.wilms@swmhhs.com 507-649-1452
Wright Diane Erkens diane.erkens@co.wright.mn.us 763-682-7402
Yellow Medicine Rae Keeler-Aus raeann.keeleraus@co.ym.mn.gov 320-564-2211
back to top