skip to content
Primary navigation

State Contacts

for the Dislocated Worker and Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) programs

Below is a list of contact information for the Dislocated Worker program state staff located in DEED's office in St. Paul.

If you have any questions related to the Dislocated Worker program or associated projects, do not hesitate to contact anyone on this list.

First Last Phone E-mail Unit
General TAA - 651-259-7543 deed.taa@state.mn.us TAA
Jennifer Anderson 651-259-7690 jennifer.anderson@state.mn.us TAA
Marla Beaty 218-259-1380 marla.beaty@state.mn.us Rapid Response
Cindy Boyle 651-259-7551 cynthia.boyle@state.mn.us TAA
Amy Carlson 651-259-7542 amy.carlson@state.mn.us DW/TAA Performance
Mary Garcia 651-259-7553 mary.garcia@state.mn.us TAA
Chelsea Georgesen 651-259-7508 chelsea.georgesen@state.mn.us Grants Coordinator
Laurie Larson 651-259-7681 laurie.jo.larson@state.mn.us TAA
Muhubo (Mo) Malin 651-259-7535 muhubo.malin@state.mn.us Rapid Response
Liz McLoone 651-259-7145 liz.mcloone@state.mn.us Rapid Response
Sarah Saito 651-259-7546 sarah.saito@state.mn.us TAA
Thomas Sommer 651-259-7585 thomas.sommer@state.mn.us TAA
Jackie Umlauf 218-739-7560 jaclyn.umlauf@state.mn.us TAA
Jason Wadell 651-259-7552 jason.wadell@state.mn.us Rapid Response
Monica Weber 651-259-7560 monica.weber@state.mn.us Grants Management
Olajide Williams 651-259-7431 olajide.x.williams@state.mn.us TAA
Mee Yang 651-259-7548 mee.yang@state.mn.us Rapid Response
back to top