skip to content
Primary navigation

State Contacts

for the Dislocated Worker and Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) programs

Below is a list of contact information for the Dislocated Worker program state staff located in DEED's office in St. Paul.

If you have any questions related to the Dislocated Worker program or associated projects, do not hesitate to contact anyone on this list.

First

Last

Phone

E-mail

Unit

General TAA

651-259-7543

deed.taa@state.mn.us

 

Jennifer

Anderson

651-259-7690

jennifer.anderson@state.mn.us

TAA

Marla

Beaty

218-259-1380

marla.beaty@state.mn.us

Rapid Response

Cindy

Boyle

651-259-7551

cynthia.boyle@state.mn.us

TAA

Amy

Carlson

651-259-7542

amy.carlson@state.mn.us

DW/TAA Performance

Mary

Garcia

651-259-7553

mary.garcia@state.mn.us

TAA

Chelsea

Georgesen

651-259-7508

chelsea.georgesen@state.mn.us

Grants Coordinator

Maria (Estela)

Hernandez

651-259-7501

maria.hernandez@state.mn.us

TAA

Laurie

Larson

651-259-7681

laurie.jo.larson@state.mn.us

TAA

Muhubo (Mo)

Malin

651-259-7535

muhubo.malin@state.mn.us

Rapid Response

Liz

McLoone

651-259-7145

liz.mcloone@state.mn.us

Rapid Response

Abdiwahab

Mohamed

651-259-7532

abdiwahab.mohamed@state.mn.us

Sr Grants/Performance Specialist

Sarah

Saito

651-259-7546

sarah.saito@state.mn.us

TAA

Linda

Skogen

651-259-7588

linda.skogen@state.mn.us

TAA

Thomas

Sommer

651-259-7585

thomas.sommer@state.mn.us

TAA

Jackie

Umlauf

218-739-7560

jaclyn.umlauf@state.mn.us

TAA

Jason

Wadell

651-259-7552

jason.wadell@state.mn.us

Rapid Response

Monica

Weber

651-259-7560

monica.weber@state.mn.us

Grants Management

Olajide

Williams

651-259-7431

olajide.williams@state.mn.us

TAA

back to top