facebook app skip to content
Primary navigation

Pre-Employment Transition Services (Pre-ETS) Providers

Find the VRS Rehabilitation Representative that comes to your school:

For any other information, contact our statewide youth transition specialist, Alyssa Klein at 763-279-4374.

The pre-employment transition services provided under the VR program are funded by a grant from the U.S. Department of Education with a state match. For federal fiscal year 2019, the total amount of federal grant funds used for these services is $6,232,519 (78.7 percent) and Minnesota state appropriations of $1,686,819 (21.3 percent).

back to top