html 432841 english Equal Opportunity / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150239-64 The Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) is an equal opportunity employer and program provider. Equal Opportunity The Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) is an equal opportunity employer and program provider. 2016-02-19T04:47:42.3400000Z 2022-09-12T17:10:52.4398166Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-09-12T12:10:52-0500 Equal Opportunity Equal Opportunity is the Law The Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) is an equal opportunity employer and program ... html 429297 english Privacy Policy / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-149935-64 We are committed to protecting the privacy of users of DEED websites. Privacy Policy We are committed to protecting the privacy of users of DEED websites. 2016-02-19T04:45:34.3070000Z 2021-10-22T17:51:19.0651550Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-10-22T12:51:19-0500 Privacy Policy The Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) websites provide information about the programs and services available through ... html 443019 english Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic ... tcm:1045-202235-64 Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) Welcome to the website for the Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED) 2016-03-29T19:38:33.3300000Z 2022-11-02T16:08:53.5477208Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-11-02T11:08:53-0500 Minneapolis Ranks #1 for People with Disabilities Yellow Ribbon Organization DEED Objectives and Key Results Build What Matters in Minnesota Good Jobs Now - Prepare ... html 471317 english Placement and Retention Services (PBA) / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-411295-64 Placement and Retention Services (PBA) Placement and Retention Services (PBA) Placement and Retention Services (PBA) 2019-11-22T19:52:38.6800000Z 2022-08-24T13:34:47.5363897Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-08-24T08:34:47-0500 Performance Based Agreement (PBA) Vocational Rehabilitation Services (VRS) purchases placement and retention services through a Performance Based Agreement (PBA) structure. ... html 436468 english Regional Labor Markets / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-150021-64 Regional labor market information for Minnesota. Regional Labor Markets Regional labor market information for Minnesota. 2016-02-19T04:46:14.9170000Z 2022-08-04T23:42:43.9698284Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-08-04T18:42:43-0500 Regional Labor Markets Explore your region's labor market. Find comprehensive Regional Profiles you can download in PDF, as well as links to articles and data ... html 462710 english Small Business Notes / Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development tcm:1045-151375-64 Small Business Notes is a monthly newsletter that provides timely, accurate and useful information on topics of interest to small businesses in Minnesota. Small Business Notes Small Business Notes is a monthly newsletter that provides timely, accurate and useful information on topics of interest to small businesses in Minnesota. 2016-02-19T04:53:33.7500000Z 2022-11-22T23:09:54.7422323Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-11-22T17:09:54-0600 Small Business Notes A monthly newsletter on topics of interest to small businesses in Minnesota. 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2022 Issues November New ?Reasonable ... html 32154 english Ramsey / Economic Development tcm:1045-346087-64 U.S. Highways 10/169 and State Highway 47 are main routes, and the Northstar Commuter Rail line has a station to downtown Minneapolis located in Ramsey. Ramsey U.S. Highways 10/169 and State Highway 47 are main routes, and the Northstar Commuter Rail line has a station to downtown Minneapolis located in Ramsey. 2018-07-12T16:19:28.4230000Z 2022-07-12T19:04:31.5121383Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-07-12T14:04:31-0500 Ramsey Shovel-Ready Sites The city of Ramsey is located in Anoka County. It is a northern suburb of the Twin Cities metropolitan area. U.S. Highways 10/169 ... html 31431 english Cottage Grove / Economic Development tcm:1045-331092-64 Cottage Grove has proven to be a successful location for companies such as 3M, Renewal by Andersen, and Up North Plastics. Cottage Grove Cottage Grove has proven to be a successful location for companies such as 3M, Renewal by Andersen, and Up North Plastics. 2018-03-20T21:26:03.4600000Z 2022-07-12T19:03:39.6845343Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-07-12T14:03:39-0500 Cottage Grove Shovel-Ready Sites Cottage Grove is a growing community in the southeast Twin Cities metropolitan area. The city lies on the north bank of the ... html 31329 english Aitkin / Economic Development tcm:1045-367270-64 Located just a few hours from Minneapolis. Aitkin is considered a historic Mississippi riverboat city. Aitkin Located just a few hours from Minneapolis. Aitkin is considered a historic Mississippi riverboat city. 2019-01-16T20:54:41.2530000Z 2022-07-12T19:03:16.5555715Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-07-12T14:03:16-0500 Aitkin Shovel-Ready Site This historic Mississippi riverboat town is located near the Ripple River which meets the Mississippi River. This former logging and ... html 31744 english Baxter / Economic Development tcm:1045-331080-64 Baxter's shovel-ready site is located on Minnesota highway 210 and includes 258 acres of industrial, office, or commercial forestry zoned land. Baxter Baxter's shovel-ready site is located on Minnesota highway 210 and includes 258 acres of industrial, office, or commercial forestry zoned land. 2018-03-20T21:26:03.4200000Z 2022-07-12T19:03:16.5711968Z , eng, , width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-07-12T14:03:16-0500 Baxter Shovel-Ready Site Baxter is located to the west of Brainerd and is part of the Brainerd Lakes Area Economic Development Corporation.<.p> The Mississippi ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Economic Development State Services for the Blind