html 26567 english Deaf and Hard of Hearing / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-334363-64 Deaf and Hard of Hearing 2018-04-04T21:17:08.7230000Z 2019-08-12T21:07:49.7521065Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-08-12T16:07:49-0500 Welcome to DHHSD One out of five Minnesotans over the age of 12 lives with hearing loss. Each person experiences hearing loss differently and benefits from a ... html 25962 english Agencies / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-385874-64 2019-05-24T16:57:34.2200000Z 2019-10-16T12:56:31.9378939Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-16T07:56:31-0500 Interpreter agencies The Minnesota Department of Human Services is providing this information as a public service. DHS neither endorses, certifies nor guarantees ... html 23780 english Video remote interpreting (VRI) / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-385875-64 2019-05-24T16:58:53.1970000Z 2019-10-15T13:35:00.3287105Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-15T08:35:00-0500 Video remote interpreting (VRI) The Minnesota Department of Human Services is providing this information as a public service. DHS neither endorses, certifies ... html 67290 english Freelancers / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-385873-64 2019-05-24T16:56:36.2830000Z 2019-08-13T16:31:35.3983862Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-08-13T11:31:35-0500 Freelance interpreters The Minnesota Department of Human Services is providing this information as a public service. DHS neither endorses, certifies nor guarantees ... html 22270 english Court interpreters / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-385876-64 2019-05-24T17:01:15.1870000Z 2019-06-20T20:30:39.4553064Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-06-20T15:30:39-0500 You are now being redirected to the Find Interpreters site with the State Courts' website. this page html 24558 english Our Staff / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-371337-64 Our Staff 2019-02-08T15:54:39.3300000Z 2019-06-27T14:43:50.0999785Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-06-27T09:43:50-0500 Daniel Millikin Director Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Division Amy McQuaid-Swanson Operations Manager Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Divison Marie Koehler ... html 23566 english Our history / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-371338-64 Our history 2019-02-08T15:54:44.5530000Z 2019-08-29T21:03:44.0587626Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-08-29T16:03:44-0500 Our history People who are deaf, deafblind and hard of hearing often experience barriers to communication and the acquisition of information. These barriers ... html 29382 english Advisory Committees / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-364657-64 Advisory Committees 2019-01-10T16:16:47.3930000Z 2019-07-01T13:49:15.6634737Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-07-01T08:49:15-0500 Advisory committees Each of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Division regional offices has an advisory committee of consumers, advocates and professionals ... html 23639 english Contact us / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-387672-64 2019-06-07T15:02:29.7800000Z 2019-09-06T18:45:39.7398441Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-09-06T13:45:39-0500 Fill out my online form . Locations Metro Golden Rule Building 85 East Seventh Place, Suite 105 St. Paul, MN 55101 Northeast Duluth Technology Village ... html 26526 english Interpreting services / Deaf and Hard of Hearing tcm:1121-373428-64 2019-02-26T21:03:16.1100000Z 2019-06-21T16:51:37.0205827Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-06-21T11:51:37-0500 Interpreter Services Interpreter access Professional American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters facilitate communication between people who use ASL and people who ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Publications and fact sheets Interpreters People Who Are Deaf, Deafblind, Hard Of Hearing Program Technology American Sign Language Devices Index Placeholder Communication Access Lives With Hearing Loss