html 39065 english Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-114823-64 The Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans works toward economic, social, legal, and political equality for Minnesotans of Asian and Pacific Islander (API) heritage. Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans The Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans works toward economic, social, legal, and political equality for Minnesotans of Asian and Pacific Islander (API) heritage. 2016-01-21T19:51:44.2800000Z 2024-05-13T18:31:51.9523630Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-13T13:31:51-0500 Upcoming Events Submit an event to this calendar See Full Calendar of Events loading... News and Grant Opportunities View News and Grant Opportunities html 841 html 33783 english 2023 Session Recap / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-594136-64 2023-10-03T14:22:18.2400000Z 2023-10-24T17:47:36.2159248Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-10-24T12:47:36-0500 2023 Session Recap The 93rd Minnesota Legislature convened on January 3, 2023, and the 2023 legislative session adjourned on May 22, 2023. The Council has ... html 24276 english Sia Her / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-114791-64 Bio and contact information Sia Her Bio and contact information 2016-01-21T18:22:03.3870000Z 2020-06-01T22:29:25.6037127Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2020-06-01T17:29:25-0500 Sia Her Executive Director Sia has been executive director of the Council since 2013. Before joining the Council, Sia served as Education and Training Department ... html 29589 english 2020 Video Recaps / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-440830-64 2020-07-17T17:01:00.5630000Z 2024-05-14T15:10:36.6418155Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-05-14T10:10:36-0500 2020 Legislative Session Recap The videos below provide high-level overviews of topics addressed during the 2020 legislative session in the form of interviews ... html 24435 english 2023-2024 Legislative Agenda / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-560600-64 2023-01-18T21:23:18.0600000Z 2023-01-18T22:08:15.9718110Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-01-18T16:08:15-0600 2023-2024 Legislative Agenda Pursuant to Minn. Stat. 15.0145 , the Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans is a state agency created to advise the Legislature ... html 24780 english Khendum Gyabak / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-494442-64 2021-08-17T19:32:18.2470000Z 2024-01-20T05:05:51.0791174Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-01-19T23:05:51-0600 Khendum Gyabak Term: June 2021 to January 2025 Khendum Gyabak is an education consultant with the University of Minnesota as well as an assistant adjunct graduate ... html 24471 english 2021-2022 Legislative Agenda / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-467941-64 2021-02-11T03:44:39.8200000Z 2023-01-18T21:28:39.4421440Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2023-01-18T15:28:39-0600 2021-2022 Legislative Agenda Pursuant to Minn. Stat. 15.0145 , the Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans is a state agency created to advise the Legislature ... html 25269 english Hsakushee Daisy Zan / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-494443-64 2021-08-17T19:33:04.8570000Z 2024-01-20T05:06:09.9607033Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2024-01-19T23:06:09-0600 Hsakushee Daisy Zan Term: June 2021 to January 2025 Hsakushee Daisy Zan works with the Office of Multilingual Learning for Saint Paul Public Schools and is pursuing ... html 23243 english 2017 Awards Dinner / Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans tcm:1051-528910-64 2022-05-25T20:34:14.2500000Z 2022-06-07T16:07:27.0268805Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-06-07T11:07:27-0500 this page 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Legislative Reports, Publications 2024-01-19t23 Awards Dinner Past Council Events News and Grant Opportunities API Day at the Capitol Board Members 48-0500 540 x 699