html 27450 english Minnesota Board of Pharmacy / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29589-64 The mission of the Minnesota Board of Pharmacy is to promote, preserve, and protect the public health, safety, and welfare by fostering the safe distribution of pharmaceuticals and the provision of quality pharmaceutical care to the citizens of Minnesota. Minnesota Board of Pharmacy The mission of the Minnesota Board of Pharmacy is to promote, preserve, and protect the public health, safety, and welfare by fostering the safe distribution of pharmaceuticals and the provision of quality pharmaceutical care to the citizens of Minnesota. 2015-07-14T20:51:19.6800000Z 2019-11-20T13:55:08.5206950Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-11-20T07:55:08-0600 Mission The Minnesota Board of Pharmacy exists to promote, preserve, and protect the public health, safety, and welfare by fostering the safe distribution of ... html 19819 english Health Professionals Services Program / Health Professional Services Program tcm:21-33142-64 Minnesota's Health Professionals Services Program (HPSP) protects the public by providing monitoring services to regulated health care professionals whose illnesses may impact their ability to practice safely. The goals of HPSP are to promote early intervention, diagnosis and treatment for health professionals with illnesses, and to provide monitoring services as an alternative to Board discipline. Health Professionals Services Program Minnesota's Health Professionals Services Program (HPSP) protects the public by providing monitoring services to regulated health care professionals whose illnesses may impact their ability to practice safely. The goals of HPSP are to promote early intervention, diagnosis and treatment for health professionals with illnesses, and to provide monitoring services as an alternative to Board discipline. 2015-07-29T19:36:15.7600000Z 2019-10-28T13:00:10.7253280Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-28T08:00:10-0500 Mission Minnesota's Health Professionals Services Program protects the public by providing monitoring services to regulated health care professionals whose illnesses ... html 26328 english Rules / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29568-64 Rules 2015-07-14T20:51:14.8530000Z 2019-12-04T18:06:01.1804832Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-04T12:06:01-0600 Rules General Information Rules are laws that are promulgated (i.e. written and adopted) by the Board of Pharmacy. The statutes passed by the Legislature are ... html 28960 english New Pharmacist / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29596-64 New Pharmacist 2015-07-14T20:51:20.9200000Z 2019-10-31T15:25:08.3448094Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-31T10:25:08-0500 New Pharmacist Background Check Information for New Pharmacists Minnesota law and Board policy requires that all first-time applicants for pharmacist licensure ... html 25032 english Preceptor Registration Renewal / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29587-64 Preceptor Registration Renewal 2015-07-14T20:51:19.3070000Z 2019-03-20T15:12:53.2647689Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-03-20T10:12:53-0500 Preceptor Registration & Renewal Please refer to the Board of Pharmacy rules regarding preceptor requirements for registration at: MN Administrative Rule 6800.5350 ... html 72477 english General FAQs / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29571-64 General FAQs 2015-07-14T20:51:15.4700000Z 2019-12-10T19:28:52.8585724Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-10T13:28:52-0600 General FAQs 2019 Legislative Changes Including New Opioid Provisions Where can I find answers to questions about the 2019 legislation that affects licensees ... html 25406 english Pharmacy / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29594-64 Pharmacy 2015-07-14T20:51:20.5900000Z 2019-10-04T13:46:36.3695923Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-10-04T08:46:36-0500 Pharmacy Fee Increases Effective July 1, 2019 Legislation enacted during the 2019 Regular and Special Sessions contained many provisions that will have an impact ... html 29123 english Statutes / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29598-64 Statutes 2015-07-14T20:51:21.2700000Z 2019-12-04T18:06:13.3055762Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-12-04T12:06:13-0600 Statutes General Information Statutes are laws which have been enacted by the legislature and approved by the Governor. Only the Legislature and Governor can ... html 25298 english Manufacturer / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29600-64 Manufacturer 2015-07-14T20:51:21.6270000Z 2019-11-04T21:26:58.2166461Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-11-04T15:26:58-0600 Manufacturer Fee Increases Effective July 1, 2019 Legislation enacted during the 2019 Regular and Special Sessions contained many provisions that will have an impact ... html 25906 english Wholesaler / Minnesota Board of Pharmacy tcm:21-29564-64 Wholesaler 2015-07-14T20:51:13.7230000Z 2019-11-04T21:25:48.0754518Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2019-11-04T15:25:48-0600 Wholesaler Fee Increases Effective July 1, 2019 Legislation enacted during the 2019 Regular and Special Sessions contained many provisions that will have an impact ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Minnesota Board of Pharmacy State of Minnesota Board Minnesota Board of Behavioral Health and Therapy Minnesota Board of Psychology License Lookup