skip to content
Primary navigation

Application Review Committee (ARC)

The ARC is a committee of the Board charged with the responsibility of reviewing licensure applications from applicants that earned their doctoral degree from a program not accredited by the American Psychological Association (APA). If your application must be reviewed by the ARC please submit your supporting documentation in .pdf format at least 14 days prior to the next meeting. Documentation not submitted in .pdf format will not be accepted by the Board. 
 
ARC meetings are held from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. at the Minnesota Board of Psychology Conference Room.
 
ARC meetings are public meetings. If you plan to attend any of the meetings above, please contact the Board office at 612-617-2230. If you are an individual with a disability who needs a reasonable accommodation to participate in this meeting, please contact the Board office at the phone number above or through the Minnesota Relay Service at 1-800-627-3529.
 

2017 ARC Meetings Calendar:

 
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 
Friday, September 22, 2017 
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
 
Note: Dates, times, and locations are subject to change.
 
You may sign up to receive email updates about board meetings. Please go to the Email Updates page under the Public section.
back to top