skip to content
Primary navigation
Kari Slotten Public Member
Apple Valley, MN
Term Expires: January 2019
Ron Cerepak Public Member
North St. Paul, MN
Term Expires: January 2021
Eric Bailey O.D.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Term Expires; January, 2021
John Muellerleile O.D. Vice Chair
Owatonna, MN 55060
Term Expires: January, 2019
Michelle Shih-Ming Falk O.D.
Woodbury, MN 55129
Term Expires: January, 2018
Patrick William O'Neill O.D. Chair
Northfield, MN 55057
Term Expires: January, 2019
Don Sipola O.D., Secretary
Virginia, MN 55792
Term Expires: January, 2016
back to top