skip to content
Primary navigation

Board of Nursing Staff

Name and Title

Phone

E-mail

General Information

612-317-3000

nursing.board@state.mn.us

APRN Licensure

Reichert, Rick
Advanced Practice Program Assistant

612-317-3006

Rick.Reichert@state.mn.us
Sabo, Julie PhD, RN, APRN, CNS
Advanced Practice Nursing Specialist

612-317-3013 Julie.Sabo@state.mn.us

RN and LPN Licensure

Baker, Dana
Customer Service Specialist    
612-317-3004 Dana.Baker@state.mn.us
Erickson, Nicole
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3001 Nicole.Mortensen@state.mn.us
Koller, Marlene
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3003 Marlene.P.Koller@state.mn.us
Lolling, Paige
Customer Service Specialist        
612-317-3005 Paige.Lolling@state.mn.us
Schultz, Beth
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3007 Beth.Schultz@state.mn.us
Thull, Brianna
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3009 Brianna.Thull@state.mn.us
Yant, Melissa
Customer Service Specialist        
612-317-3002 Melissa.Yant@state.mn.us
Haggar, Lynne 
Operations Program Assistant
612-317-3010 Lynne.Haggar@state.mn.us
Meyer, Sheryl, MA
Director of Operations
612-317-3008 Sheryl.Meyer@state.mn.us

Practice/Discipline

Barber, Madelyn
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3033 Madelyn.Barber@state.mn.us
Bastyr, Kimberly, JD
Legal Analyst
612-317-3041 Kimberly.Bastyr@state.mn.us
Bennett, Susan
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3019

Susan.Bennett@state.mn.us

Boone, Joan, BSN, RN, PHN
Nursing Practice Specialist
612-317-3023 Joan.Boone@state.mn.us
Cook, Stephanie, MSN, RN, PHN
Nursing Practice Specialist
612-317-3030 Stephanie.Cook@state.mn.us
Dela Cruz, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3032 Carolyn.DelaCruz@state.mn.us
Elmasry, Rebecca
Paralegal

612-317-3018 Rebecca.Elmasry@state.mn.us
England, Mariclaire, MA, BSN, RN, PHN 
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3021 Mariclaire.England@state.mn.us
Fairbanks, Christina
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3034 Christina.A.Fairbanks@state.mn.us
Miller, Kimberly, MC, BSN, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3025

Kimberly.Miller@state.mn.us

Shaffer, Stephen, BSN, RN 
Nursing Practice Specialist
612-317-3024 Stephen.Shaffer@state.mn.us
Smith, Kiirah
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3017 Kiirah.Smith@state.mn.us
Squires, Mary
Nursing Regulations Analyst

612-317-3029

 Mary.Squires@state.mn.us
Wilson, Jeremy, JD 
Legal Analyst
612-317-3028 Jeremy.Wilson@state.mn.us
Yanez, Connie, MS
Discipline Coordinator
612-317-3022 Connie.Yanez@state.mn.us   
Cronquist, Rene, JD, BA, RN
Director of Practice and Policy
612-317-3027 Rene.Cronquist@state.mn.us

Education

Wolfe, Melissa
Education Program Assistant        
612-317-3015 Melissa.D.Wolfe@state.mn.us
Frosch, Susan, EdD, MSN, RN
Nursing Education Specialist
612-317-3016 Susan.Frosch@state.mn.us
Krasowski, Marilyn, EdD, MSN, RN 
Director for Education
612-317-3014 Marilyn.Krasowski@state.mn.us

Administration

Brekken, Shirley A., MS, RN, FAAN 
Executive Director
612-317-3012 Shirley.Brekken@state.mn.us

MN IT

Jacobsen, David
Data Systems Manager
612-317-3042 David.Jacobsen@state.mn.us
back to top