skip to content
Primary navigation

Board of Nursing Staff

Name and Title

Phone

E-mail

General Information

612-317-3000

nursing.board@state.mn.us

APRN Licensure

Reichert, Rick
Advanced Practice Program Assistant

612-317-3006

Rick.Reichert@state.mn.us
Sabo, Julie PhD, RN, APRN, CNS
Advanced Practice Nursing Specialist

612-317-3013 Julie.Sabo@state.mn.us

RN and LPN Licensure

Baker, Dana
Customer Service Specialist    
612-317-3004 Dana.Baker@state.mn.us
Erickson, Nicole
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3001 Nicole.Mortensen@state.mn.us
Kapaun, Eileen
Customer Service Specialist

612-317-3003

Eileen.Kapaun@state.mn.us

Schultz, Beth
Customer Service Specialist
612-317-3007 Beth.Schultz@state.mn.us
Yant, Melissa
Customer Service Specialist        
612-317-3002 Melissa.Yant@state.mn.us
Haggar, Lynne 
Operations Program Assistant
612-317-3010 Lynne.Haggar@state.mn.us
Meyer, Sheryl, MA
Director of Operations
612-317-3008 Sheryl.Meyer@state.mn.us

Practice/Discipline

Anderson-Rud, Joni
Adminstrative Assistant

612-317-3034

Joni.Anderson-Rud@state.mn.us

Bastyr, Kimberly, JD
Legal Analyst
612-317-3041 Kimberly.Bastyr@state.mn.us
Bennett, Susan
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3019

Susan.Bennett@state.mn.us

Buchanan, Kay, MS, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3036 Kay.Buchanan@state.mn.us
Cress, Ashley
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3017 Ashley.Cress@state.mn.us
Elmasry, Rebecca
Paralegal

612-317-3018 Rebecca.Elmasry@state.mn.us
England, Mariclaire, BSN, MA, RN, PHN 
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3021 Mariclaire.England@state.mn.us
Greenhalge, Jarred
Discipline Program Assistant                    
612-317-3020 Jarred.Greenhalge@state.mn.us
Husby, Connie
Administrative Assistant

612-317-3035

Connie.Husby@state.mn.us


Miller, Kimberly, BSN, MC, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3025

Kimberly.Miller@state.mn.us

Schubert, Lindsay, RN, BSN, PHN
Nursing Practice Specialist
612-317-3023 Lindsay.Schubert@state.mn.us
Squires, Mary
Nursing Regulations Analyst

612-317-3029

 Mary.Squires@state.mn.us
Wilson, Jeremy
Legal Analyst
612-317-3028 Jeremy.Wilson@state.mn.us
Yanez, Connie, MS
Discipline Coordinator
612-317-3022 Connie.Yanez@state.mn.us   
Cronquist, Rene, BA, JD, RN
Director of Practice and Policy
612-317-3027 Rene.Cronquist@state.mn.us

Education

Wolfe, Melissa
Education Program Assistant        
612-317-3015 Melissa.D.Wolfe@state.mn.us
Frosch, Susan, EdD, MSN, RN
Nursing Education Specialist
612-317-3016 Susan.Frosch@state.mn.us
Krasowski, Marilyn, EdD, MSN, RN 
Director for Education
612-317-3014 Marilyn.Krasowski@state.mn.us

Administration

Luecke, Mary
Administration Program Assistant
612-317-3011 Mary.Luecke@state.mn.us
Brekken, Shirley A., MS, RN, FAAN 
Executive Director
612-317-3012 Shirley.Brekken@state.mn.us

MN IT

Jacobsen, David
Data Systems Manager
612-317-3042 David.Jacobsen@state.mn.us
back to top